Karamba

Bonus Octobre 2019 Recevez jusqu'à 200$ & 100 Tours Gratuits
Visa Visa + 5 autres façons de déposer
Karamba points forts
  • Bonus Octobre 2019: Obtenez jusqu'à 200$ & 100 tours gratuits
  • Votre premier dépôt 100% jusqu'à 200$ + 100 tours supplémentaires - Vous obtiendrez les 100 tours sur Fruity Friends
  • Casino incroyable pour les joueurs de machines à sous au Canada
  • Pas de téléchargement du casino, jouez instantanément sur les appareils Android et iOS
Résumé
Lorsque que vous cliquer sur "Obtenez ce bonus", vous recevez un premier dépôt de 200$ ainsi que 100 tours gratuits supplémentaires sur Fruity Friends. Karamba est un excellent casino en ligne avec beaucoup de machines à sous et de jeux de casino en direct. Qu'est-ce que vous attendez?
Bonus
200$ & 100 tours gratuits
Codes bonus
Cliquez sur "obtenez ce bonus"
Logiciel
Microgaming, NeoGames, Amaya, Cryptologic, Play 'n Go, Quickspin, Aristocrat
Jouer en CAD
Oui
Établi
2005
Une propriété de
ASG Technologies Ltd Casino

Karamba Casino Canada – Machine à Sous & Plaisir pour Tous

Le casino Karamba est, depuis longtemps, LE secret le mieux gardé sur le marché des casinos en ligne. Établi en 2005, Karamba existe depuis plus d’une décennie, mais ce n’est que dans les dernières années qu’il a acquis la traction qu’il mérite. Encore un petit nouveau venu au Canada, Karamba est un endroit rêvé pour les joueurs de casino au Canada et au Québec, surtout pour ceux qui aiment jouer aux machines à sous. Vous aurez l’embarras du choix.

Karamba Casino a refait son site en entier en 2017. C’est un casino en ligne premium avec un nouveau look et une vaste sélection de jeux. Avec un excellent bonus de bienvenue, Karamba est l’un des casinos en ligne les plus excitants au Canada ainsi qu’au Québec.

karamba canada sign up

L’écran d’inscription de Karamba est très simple. Il suffit de mettre vos coordonnées et vous êtes prêt à jouer. Ne vous inquiétez pas, le site devient beaucoup plus coloré lorsque vous entrez sur le casino.

Bonus Karamba 2019

Bonus de dépôt 200$ + 100 tours gratuits
Tours gratuits suite au dépôt Fruity Friends
Code bonus Karamba Aucun – Utilisez notre bouton
Bonus de paris sportifs Paris gratuit de 10$
Dépôt minimum 10$

Bonus de Casino de 100% Jusqu’à 200$ & 100 Tours Gratuits!

Après vos tours gratuits sur Book of Dead, vous êtes éligible pour un bonus lors de votre premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 200$ ainsi que 100 tours gratuits supplémentaires. Le montant minimum pour profiter de ce bonus de bienvenue est à seulement 10$. Ainsi, lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt en argent réel, Karamba le double instantanément jusqu’à 200$.

Vous recevrez également 20 tours gratuits suite à votre premier dépôt. Les 80 autres tours gratuits sont répartis également sur les deux jours suivants, soit 40 chacun. Les tours gratuits sont attribué pour le jeu en argent réel préféré de tous, Fruity Friends. C’est une machine à sous vidéo à 5 rouleaux de NeoGames. Leurs graphiques très bien faits et leurs animations vivantes ont fait de cette “machine à fruits” un hit auprès des joueurs du monde entier.

Comme toujours, les bonus Karamba viennent avec des conditions de mise. Pour les clients canadiens, cependant, les conditions sont très raisonnables. Les bonus de dépôt, ainsi que les gains de tours gratuits, doivent être misés. C’est inférieur à la moyenne de l’industrie. Gardez en tête que ce sont seulement les machines à sous qui contribuent à 100% aux conditions de mise.

Paris Gratuit de 10$

Karamba offre également un paris sportif gratuit de 10$ pour les clients canadiens. Pour obtenir ce paris gratuit, vous devez déposer au moins 10$, miser à une cote minimale de 2,00 et vous recevrez un paris gratuit de 10$. Vous pouvez ensuite utiliser votre paris gratuit sur n’importe quel marché de paris avec une cote de 1,80 ou plus.

Si vous recherchez un bonus de paris sportifs plus lucratif, consultez les bonus de paris sportifs Guts ou notre avis sur Betaway.

Karamba est un Paradis de Machines à Sous pour les Canadiens et les Québécois

 karamba casino games in canada

Nous avons promis que cela deviendrait beaucoup plus coloré et c’est le cas! Vous verrez tous les jeux soigneusement identifiés et regroupés avec les nouveaux jeux en surbrillance.

Karamba offre une excellente sélection de jeux de casino, principalement des machines à sous. Vous trouverez plus de 500 titres en argent réel provenant de tous les meilleurs fournisseurs tels que Microgaming, Cryptologic et Amaya. Leur bibliothèque de jeux diversifiée comprend des machines à fruits classiques et des machines à sous vidéo ultramodernes.

Il n’y a qu’un seul inconvénient au Karamba. Vous ne trouverez pas de gros lots progressifs sur leur site. Ils n’ont pas inclus de titres tels que Mega Moolah ou King Cashalot. Si vous préférez les jeux qui pourrait changer votre vie, avec des prix qui grimpent régulièrement jusqu’à des millions de dollars, nous vous recommandons d’essayer Jackpot City ou Casumo. Oh, et si vous aimez vraiment Mega Moolah, saviez-vous que vous pouvez obtenir 80 tours gratuits au Zodiac Casino?

Jeux de Table et Casino en Direct

Comme indiqué précédemment, la sélection de jeux de casino en argent réel est axée sur les jeux de machines à sous. Vous trouverez cependant également les versions de base des jeux de table classiques tels que la roulette, le baccarat et le blackjack.

Si vous êtes un joueur de table inconditionnel et passionné par des variantes plus exotiques de ces classiques, vous serez probablement mieux ailleurs. Le casino Guts, par exemple, propose une vaste sélection de jeux de table.

On peut en dire tout autant du casino en ligne Karamba. Si la roulette standard ou le blackjack vous suffisent, vous vous en sortirez bien.
Notez que le casino en direct Karamba offrent leurs tables exclusives pour les gros joueurs. Il y a des tables spéciales pour les habitués jouant avec des mises élevées. Sur ces jeux, vous pouvez parier jusqu’à des milliers de dollars par tour.

Si vous recherchez une expérience de casino en direct exceptionnelle avec de nombreux jeux de casino en direct, vous pouvez également obtenir un bonus de casino en direct sur LeoVegas.

Paris Sportif Amical

Il n’y a pas que des jeux de casino à Karamba. On y offre également une sélection de sports de haute qualité incluant tous les plus grands sports et ligues. Les paris sportifs sont extrêmement populaires au Canada, alors nous considérons qu’avoir une section sportive décente est un grand avantage lorsque l’on compare les casinos en ligne.

Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être un expert pour parier sur le sport. C’est bien de parier pour le plaisir de temps en temps et espérer gagner. Avec les cotes compétitives de Karamba, vous ne pouvez même pas faire d’erreur, quelque soit votre paris. Ils vous donnent même un paris gratuit de 10$ lorsque vous faites votre premier paris de 10$ ou plus – alors, ça vaut le coup.

Application de Casino Mobile Karamba

Si vous utilisez un iPhone ou un iPad, vous avez deux options. Vous pouvez naviguer sur le site Web et jouer directement dans votre navigateur ou télécharger l’application Karamba Mobile Casino sur la boutique iTunes.

Les utilisateurs d’Android peuvent jouer directement dans le navigateur ou télécharger l’application via un lien SMS ou scanner un code QR depuis le site Web. Karamba prend également en charge d’autres appareils mobiles tels que les téléphones Blackberry de dernières générations.

Le casino mobile est presque identique à la version de l’ordinateur. Tout est bien optimisé pour les petits écrans, ce qui rend votre expérience de jeu impeccable, même en déplacement. Vous pouvez également effectuer toutes vos opérations bancaires via un casino mobile.

Déposez en CAD sur Karamba Casino

  • Visa / Mastercard
  • Virement bancaire
  • Paysafecard
  • InstaDebit
  • Entropay

Karamba offre des méthodes de dépôt sécurisées en argent réel. Pour les dépôts instantanés, vous pouvez utiliser Visa & Mastercard, les virements bancaires rapides ou les fournisseurs de paiement tels que Paysafecard. Ils traiteront vos retraits rapidement et les gains arriveront dans votre compte en temps opportun.

Soutien Auprès des Canadiens

Karamba a mis au point le slogan “C.A.R.E” – “Customers are really everything” (Les clients valent plus que tout). Ce n’est pas super créatif mais le plus important est que ça fonctionne. Avec le support client, vous aurez une équipe de professionnels à votre service 7 jours sur 7. Ce n’est pas 24/7, mais l’équipe d’assistance de Karamba est disponible tous les jours de 6h00 à 23h00 GMT. Leur quartier général est à Malte, ils travaillent donc à l’heure de Greenwich.

Vous pouvez lancer la fonction de clavardage en direct depuis leur site web ou envoyer un courrier électronique. Nous préférons le clavardage en direct car vous obtiendrez des réponses à vos questions en quelques minutes.

Avis Final sur Karamba

Dans l’ensemble, Karamba vous garantie d’avoir du plaisir. Une variété exceptionnelle de machines à sous de Microgaming vous garantie que vous ne vous tromper pas avec ce casino en ligne unique et coloré. Ils ont une excellente offre de bienvenue avec des conditions de mise inférieures à la moyenne.

Vous pouvez essayer Karamba en vous inscrivant et en faisant un dépôt.

FAQ sur le Casino Karamba Canada

Karamba est-il légitime?

Karamba détient une licence de jeu de la part de la Malta Gaming Authority et de la UK Gambling Commission. Cela signifie que les joueurs peuvent être assurés que les jeux, ainsi que toutes les transactions, sont sécurisés.

Dois-je jouer pour de l'argent réel?

Non. Vous pouvez essayer Karamba gratuitement en mode démo. C'est même conseillé si vous n'êtes pas sûr des règles ou des stratégies. Après avoir compris les jeux, vous pouvez faire un dépôt et tenter votre chance.

Le casino Karamba accepte-t-il les bitcoins?

Malheureusement, Karamba ne supporte pas les bitcoins, du moins pour le moment. Il existe toutefois d'excellents casinos canadiens en ligne prenant en charge les cryptomonnaies. Vous pouvez consulter les meilleurs casinos Bitcoin et les meilleurs bonus de cryptage sur notre liste de bonus de casino Bitcoin.

Ai-je besoin d'un code bonus?

Non, pas besoin de code coupon pour obtenir votre bonus. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'utiliser notre lien d'inscription et vous aurez 20 tours gratuits sans dépôt en attente dans votre compte.

Qu'en est-il des promotions et autres récompenses?

Karamba est réputé pour son généreux programme de fidélisation. Vous obtenez des points de fidélité dès le premier jour et gagnez des récompenses chaque fois que vous jouez. Le programme de fidélité à 8 niveaux vous offre des avantages supplémentaires tels que des prix en espèces et d'autres avantages exclusifs.

Il existe également un large éventail d'autres promotions, telles que des courses quotidiennes ou des tournois hebdomadaires, pour les joueurs réguliers.

Puis-je devenir un VIP du casino?

Si vous êtes suffisamment actif et loyal, vous pouvez gravir les échelons du programme de fidélité. Les 2 premiers niveaux sont réservés aux VIP. Cela signifie recevoir des avantages supplémentaires, comme votre propre gestionnaire de compte personnel et votre retour sur investissement. Le programme VIP de Karamba est parmi les meilleurs dans l'industrie, comme Jackpot City et Spin Casino.

Résumé
Critiques
Henri Richard
Date d'évaluation
2019-09-28
Article évalué
Karamba Bonus
Cote de l'auteur
4.5

Karamba

20 Exclusive No Deposit Free Spins
& $200 + 100 Free Spins
Get this Bonus Now It takes only 2 minutes
checkThis bonus is active! 102 people have already claimed it.
Karamba Highlights
  • EXCLUSIVE: 20 no deposit spins on Book of Dead when you sign up
  • Your first deposit 100% matched up to $200 + 100 extra spins
    You'll get the 100 spins on Fruity Friends
  • Amazing casino for Canadian slots players
  • No download casino, play instantly on Android and iOS devices
Payment Methods
VisaVisa
MasterCardMasterCard
Instant BankingInstant Banking
InstadebitInstadebit
EcopayzEcopayz
PaysafecardPaysafecard
Review Summary
All our readers get an exclusive welcome offer, 20 no deposit free spins on Book of Dead. All you have to do is register a new casino account at Karamba using our link. After this, you'll get $200 first deposit match and 100 more free spins on Fruity Friends. Karamba is an excellent online casino with lots of slots and live casino games - come right in!
Bonus
$200 + $120 Free Spins
Bonus Codes
None needed - Use our link
Software
Microgaming, NeoGames, Amaya, Cryptologic, Play 'n Go, Quickspin, Aristocrat
Play in CAD
Yes
Established
2005
Owned By
ASG Technologies Ltd Casino

Go Karamba! – Slots ’n Fun for Everyone

Although one of the pioneers in casino gaming, Karamba has long been the well-kept secret of the online casino market. Established in 2005, Karamba has a long history but only in recent years has it gained the traction it deserves. Still a bit of a newcomer in Canada, Karamba is a paradise for Canadian casino players. Slots players are especially spoiled for choice.

Karamba renovated its casino website completely in 2017. It’s a premium online casino with a fresh look and an extensive game selection. Together with an excellent welcome bonus, Karamba is one of the most exciting online casinos in Canada.

karamba canada sign up

Karambas’s sign-up screen is very simple. Just put in your details and you’re set. And don’t worry, it gets a whole lot more colorful when you get inside.

Karamba Bonus 2018

Karamba No Deposit Bonus 20 Free Spins on Book of Dead
Deposit Bonus $200 + 100 Free Spins
Deposit Bonus Free Spins Game Fruity Friends
Bonus Code None – Use our link
Sports Betting Bonus $10 Free Bet
Minimum Deposit $10

All Bonus.ca readers get 20 exclusive no-deposit free spins just for registering a new casino account at Karamba. The no-deposit free spins are awarded for Book of Dead.

Winnings from the no-deposit free spins are limited to the maximum of $100.

100% Casino Bonus up to $200 & 100 FS

After your Book of Dead spins, you’re eligible for a 100% 1st deposit bonus up to $200, and 100 free spins. The minimum amount to take advantage of this welcome package is only $10. So when you make your first real money deposit, Karamba will double it instantly up to $200.

You’ll also receive 20 free spins immediately. The remaining 80 free spins are divided equally for the next two days, 40 each. Free Spins are rewarded for the favorite real money slot Fruity Friends. It’s a 5-reel video slot from the NeoGames. Fine graphics and smart animations have made this feel-good fruit machine a players’ favorite all over the world.

As is always the case, bonuses at Karamba also come with wagering requirements. For Canadian customers, however, the terms are very reasonable. Deposit bonus, as well as free spins winnings, have to be wagered. That’s below the industry average. One thing to remember is that only slot machines contribute 100% towards the wagering requirements.

$10 Free Bet

Karamba also offers a $10 free sports bet for Canadian customers. To get this free bet you need to deposit at least $10, bet it at minimum odds of 2.00 and you’ll receive a $10 free bet. You can then use your free bet on any betting market with the odds of 1.80 or higher.

If you’re looking for a more lucrative sportsbook bonus, you should check out Guts sportsbook bonus or our Betway review.

Karamba is Slot Machine Heaven For Canadians

karamba casino games in canada

We promised it gets a lot more colorful, and it sure does. You’ll get all the games neatly in a tight package with new games highlighted.

Karamba offers an excellent selection of casino games, mainly consisting of slots. You’ll find over 500 real money titles from all the best providers such as Microgaming, Cryptologic, and Amaya. This diverse game library includes classic fruit machines and modern state-of-the-art video slots.

There’s only one downside in Karamba’s otherwise wide selection of slot games. You won’t find progressive jackpots at their site. They haven’t included titles like Mega Moolah or King Cashalot. If you prefer those life-changing slots with prizes regularly rising up to millions of dollars, we recommend you to try Jackpot City or Casumo instead. Oh, and if you’re really into Mega Moolah, did you know that you can get 80 Millionaire Free Spins at Zodiac Casino?

Table Games & Live Casino

As I said earlier, Karambas real money casino game selection is geared towards slot games. You’ll also find, however, the basic versions of classic casino table games such as roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. If you’re a hardcore table-gamer with a passion for more exotic variants of these all-time classics, you’ll probably be better off somewhere else. Guts, for example, offers an extensive selection of table games.

The same can be said about Karamba’s live dealer casino. If standard roulette or blackjack is enough for you, you’ll be just fine. One thing to notice at Karamba live casino is exclusive tables for high-rollers. There are special tables for those regulars playing with high-stakes. In these games, you can bet up to thousands of dollars per round.

If you’re looking for a great live casino experience with lots of live casino games, you can also get a live casino bonus at LeoVegas.

Canada Friendly Sportsbook

It’s not all about casino games at Karamba. They also offer a high-quality sportsbook with all the biggest sports and leagues covered. Sports betting is hugely popular in Canada so we consider a decent sports section a big plus when comparing online casinos.

You don’t have to be an expert to bet on sports. It´s perfectly fine to bet for fun every now and then and hope to win. With Karamba’s competitive odds, you can’t even make a big mistake regardless of your bet. They even give you a $10 free bet when you make your first bet of $10 or more, so it’s absolutely worth a shot.

Karamba Mobile Casino App

If you use iPhone or iPad you have two options. You can either navigate to the website and play directly in your browser or download Karamba Mobile Casino app at the iTunes store.

Android users can either play directly in the browser or download the app via SMS link or scan a QR code from the website. Karamba also supports other mobile devices, such as the latest generation of Blackberry phones.

The mobile casino is almost identical to the desktop version. Everything is well-optimized for smaller screens, which also makes your gaming experience flawless on the go. You can also do all your banking via mobile casino.

Deposit in CAD at Karamba

  • Visa / Mastercard
  • Bank transfer
  • Paysafecard
  • InstaDebit
  • Entropay

Karamba offers secure real money Canadian deposit methods. For instant deposits, you can use Visa & Mastercard, fast bank transfer or payment providers such as Paysafecard. They’ll process your withdrawals quickly and the winnings will land on your account in a timely fashion.

Canadian Support

Karamba has come up with the slogan “C.A.R.E” – Customers Are Really Everything. It’s not super creative – but the most important part is that it works. In customer support, you’ll get a team of professionals in your service 7 days a week. It’s not 24/7, but the Karamba support team is available every day from 06:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT. Their HQ is in Malta, so they work in GMT.

You can either launch the live chat function from their website or send an email. We prefer live chat since you’ll get answers to your queries in a matter of minutes that way.

Q&A

Is Karamba legit?

Karamba has gaming licenses by both Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. It means that players can rest assured that gaming, as well as all the transactions, are safe and secure.

Do I have to play for real money?

Nope. You can try Karamba for free in demo mode. That’s even advisable if you’re not sure about the rules or strategies. After getting a grip of the games, you can make a deposit and try your luck in practice.

Does Karamba casino accept bitcoins?

Unfortunately, Karamba doesn’t support bitcoins, at least for now. There are, however, excellent Canadian online casinos supporting cryptocurrencies. You can check out the best bitcoin casinos and best crypto bonuses from our Bitcoin casino bonus list.

Do I need a bonus code?

No, you don’t. All you have to do is use our link for registration and you’ll have 20 exclusive no deposit free spins waiting in your account.

What about promotions and other rewards?

Karamba is well known for its generous loyalty scheme. You’ll get loyalty points from day one and earn rewards every time you play. The 8-tier loyalty scheme gives you enhanced benefits, such as cash prizes and other exclusive perks.

There’s also a wide range of other promotions, such as daily races or weekly tournaments, for regular players.

Can I become a casino VIP?

If you’re loyal and active enough, you can climb all the way up in the loyalty scheme. The top 2 levels are reserved for VIPs. It means receiving extra benefits, your own personal account manager and cashback. Karamba’s VIP program is up there with the best of them like Jackpot City and Spin Palace.

Karamba Conclusion

All in all, Karamba is a ton of fun. An outstanding variety of slot games from Microgaming and others make sure that you can’t go wrong with this unique and colorful online casino. An excellent welcome offer with lower than average wagering requirements takes care of the rest.

You can try Karamba by signing up and playing the exclusive 20 no deposit free spins. Their deposit bonus is also well worth claiming. Go Karamba!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Karamba Bonus
Author Rating
4.5