Pink Casino
4.1
1 000 $ en Bonus
Ce bonus vous donne 100% jusqu'à 500 $ + 100% jusqu'à 500 $
Interac
Pink Casino Points forts
  • Pink Casino Bonus: Bonus à 100% jusqu’à 1000$ sur les deux premiers dépôts
  • Fonctionne parfaitement sur les appareils mobiles
  • Recevez des prix personalisés et de l’argent bonus sur vos jeux préférés
  • Service à la clientèle disponible en tout temps
Pink Casino Résumé
Pink Casino est un nouveau casino en ligne au Canada. Il s’agit d’une nouvelle propriété des créateurs de LeoVegas Casino. Tous les joueurs canadiens recevront un bonus à 100% jusqu’à 1000$ lors de leurs deux premiers dépôts.
Pink Casino Info sur le bonus
1er Dépôt 500 $
Obtenez 500 $ en bonus
Ce bonus vous donne 100% jusqu'à 500 $
2e Dépôt 500 $
Obtenez 500 $ en bonus
Ce bonus vous donne 100% jusqu'à 500 $
Pink Casino Méthodes bancaires
  • Interac Interac
Pink Casino Fournisseurs de jeux
  • Ainsworth Ainsworth
  • Bally Wulff Bally Wulff
  • Barcrest Games Barcrest Games
  • Big Time Gaming Big Time Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming Evolution Gaming
  • IGT IGT
  • iSoftBet iSoftBet
  • Microgaming Microgaming
  • Netent Netent
  • NextGen Gaming NextGen Gaming
  • Play n go Play n go
  • Red Tiger Red Tiger
  • Thunderkick Thunderkick
  • Yggdrasil Yggdrasil

Pink Casino Canada

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un nouveau casino canadien, vous serez heureux d’apprendre que Pink Casino est finalement lancé au Canada. Il s’agit du nouveau petit frère de Leovegas – finalement lancé sur le marché canadien.

L’industrie du jeu en ligne a tendance a focussé sur une audience plus masculine. C’est pourquoi LeoVegas Group a décidé d’offrir un casino plus féminin pour attirer les joueuses.

Évidemment, vous n’avez pas besoin d’être une femme pour vous y inscrire – les hommes sont aussi les bienvenus au Casino Pink. Peu importe votre genre, vous trouverez quelque chose de bien spécial dans ce nouveau casino. L’interface est rose, facile à utiliser que ce soit sur mobile ou sur votre ordinateur, et vous y trouverez des bonus sur dépôts.

Pink Casino Bonus

Pink Casino Bonus va comme suit: un bonus à 100% jusqu’à 1000$. Le tout se fait sur deux dépôts. Chaque dépôt vous offre un bonus à 100% jusqu’à 500$. Le dépôt minimum est de 10$.

Pink Casino Détails sur le bonus
Bonus de bienvenue 100% jusqu'à 1000$
Dépôt minimum 10$
Conditions de mise 35x
Code bonus Non requis
pink casino bonus

Pink Casino vous offre un bonus de 1000$. Obtenez un bonus à 100% jusqu’à 500$ sur vos deux premiers dépôts.

Pink Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

Pink Casino n’offre pas de bonus sans dépôt pour le moment. Si jamais la situation change, nous ajusterons cette section.

Pink Casino Code Bonus

Il n’y a pas de code bonus au Pink Casino. Rendez vous sur le casino en cliquant sur notre bouton et obtenez votre bonus sans avoir à entrer de code promo. La plupart des casinos canadiens ne fonctionnent plus avec des codes promos de nos jours.

Détails sur le Bonus de Bienvenue

Le tout continue lorsque vous faites vos deux premiers dépôts. Vous pourriez obtenir jusqu’à 1000$ en bonus avec le bonus de bienvenue offert au Pink Casino. Ce bonus casino est un peu plus complexe qu’à l’habitude. En général, les bonus offre un pourcentage en équivalence. Cette fois-ci, Pink Casino vous offre un bonus une fois que les conditions de mises sur les fonds déposés ont été satisfaites. Voici comment le tout fonctionne selon le montant déposé:

  • Dépôt de 10 à 24$ = 10$ en argent bonus
  • Dépôt de 25$ à 49$ = 25$ en argent bonus
  • Dépôt de 50$ et plus = 50$ en argent bonus

Si vous déposez 10$ sur les deux premiers dépôts, vous aurez 10$ en bonus, pour un total de 20$. Si vous décidez de déposer 50$ sur les deux premiers dépôts, vous obtiendrez un bonus de 50$, pour un total de 100$.

Pink Casino Conditions de Mise

Pink Casino a des conditions de mise à 35x. Alors, si vous déposez 25$ pour obtenir 25$ en bonus, vous devrez miser 25$ au moins 25 fois. 25$ x 35 = 875$ – alors vous devrez miser au moins 875$ pour pouvoir retirer vos gains.

Jeux Disponibles au Pink Casino

Pink Casino offre des jeux de casino offerts par plusieurs fournisseurs de jeux. Vous y trouverez les jeux populaires de Microgaming et de NetEnt, et vous pourrez jouer en direct avec les jeux de Evolution Gaming. De plus, vous pourrez jouer aux jeux de Play’n GO, IGT, Novomatic, etc.

pink casino jeux

Pink Casino offre des jeux de casino provenant des meilleurs fournisserus de jeux de l’industrie. En voici quelques uns.

Machines à Sous en Ligne

Il y a plus de 400 machines à sous en ligne au Pink Casino. La liste de machines à sous est mise à jour chaque semaine, alors il y a toujours de nouveaux titres à explorer. Peu importe si vous voulez jouer à un jeu classique ou un nouveau jeu, il y a de fortes chances que Pink Casino puisse vous l’offrir.

Machines à sous populaires

Voici les machines à sous les plus populaires en ce moment au Pink Casino:

  • Rainbow Riches
  • Piggy Riches
  • Cleopatra Gold
  • Starburst
  • Deal Or No Deal
  • Wolf Gold
  • Book of Dead
  • Reactoonz 2

Il y a également un bon nombre de jeux à jackpot, alors vous pourriez gagner gros. En effet, on palre ici de plus de 60 jeux à gros lots progressifs, alors les joueurs canadiens auront plusieurs opportunités pour remporter le jackpot.

Jeux de Table

Bien qu’il n’y ait pas un tas de jeux de table, vous y trouverez les jeux classiques. En effet, on y retrouve quelques variations de Blackjack et de Roulette. Aussi, on y trouve les jeux comme Deal or No Deal, Dream Catcher et 3 Card Stud, mais c’est à peu près tout. Nous espérons que leur collection de jeux de table grandira au fil du temps.

Jeux de Casino Live

Pink Casino n’offre peut-être pas une tonne de jeux de table, mais on y retrouve une grande sélection de jeux en direct. La liste est divisée en catégories dont:

  • Populaire
  • Roulette Live
  • Game Shows
  • Blackjack Live
  • Bacarra, Poker & Dés
  • Roulette Réelle

Chaque catégorie a plusieurs options – pour vous donner une idée de ce que l’on veut dire – il y a environ 20 différentes variations de jeux de roulette en direct.

Pink Casino Mobile

Puisque LeoVegas offre la meilleure expérience de jeu sur mobile, on le surnomme le “King du mobile”. Pink Casino mérite un nom similaire – disons la “Queen du Mobile”. Le groupe LeoVegas sait que les joueurs adorent jouer depuis leur téléphone et c’est pourquoi vous retrouverez la même expérience de jeu sur Pink Casino.

Vous pourrez jouer sur Pink Casino sur votre ordinateur, portable, tablette ou appareil mobile. Les jeux sont compatibles avec iOS et Android. Vous aurez l’option de jouer directement dans votre navigateur ou en téléchargant l’application Pink Casino.

Options Bancaires

En ce moment, Pink Casino accepte les dépôts et retraits faits via Interac. Pink Casino ajoutera plus de méthodes bancaires dans le futur, mais pour l’instant, le tout est très limité. En général, les casinos en ligne commencent avec un petit nombre d’options bancaires et en ajoute plus au fil du temps. Nous mettrons à jour cette page lorsque Pink Casino ajoutera plus d’options.

De plus, le montant minimum à déposer est d’au moins 10$ si vous voulez voir le montant dans votre compte instantannément. Notez qu’une demande de retrait peut être un peu plus longue qu’à l’habitude. Attendez-vous à quelques jours avant que l’argent soit dans votre compte bancaire.

Avis sur Pink Casino

Pink Casino est un nouveau casino prometteur. Non seulement, il est conçu pour les femmes, mais avec son look original, il se démarque. Le site est facile à utiliser, la sélection de jeux est immense et le tout fonctionne parfaitement sur les appareils mobiles.

Évidemment, rien est parfait et Pink Casino ne fait pas exception. La sélection de jeux de table est limitée (quoique la sélection des jeux en direct est énorme) et les options bancaires très réduites. Pink Casino est un nouveau casino et a le potentiel de devenir très populaire auprès des joueurs canadiens.

FAQ sur Pink Casino

Est-ce Pink Casino est sécuritaire et fiable?

Pink Casino est régulé par la UK Gambling Commission. Créé par la même ocmpagnie que LeoVegas, la compagnie LeoVegas Gaming PLC est licensiée et régulée sous le compte 39198. Donc, lorsque vous jouez au Pink Casino, votre argent est en sécurité.

Comment puis-je m’inscrire au Pink Casino?

L’inscription se fait facilement. Cliquez sur le bouton mauve: Join Now. Ensuite, vous devrez remplir un formulaire avec vos informations personelles. Puis, vous devrez soumettre une copie d’une pièce d’identité pour prouver que vous êtes majeur.

Quelles sont les machines à sous les plus payantes chez Pink Casino?

Pink Casino a plus de 400 machines à sous en ligne et la sélection de jeux grandit chaque semaine. Vous y trouverez des machines à sous avec RTP élevé comme Immortal Romance et Thunderstruck II. Pink Casino offre également des jeux à gros lots.

Pink Casino
4.0
$1,000 Bonus
This bonus is 100% up to $500 + 100% up to $500
Interac
Pink Casino Highlights
  • Welcome Bonus: 100% match up to C$1000 over the first two deposits
  • Perfect compatibility with mobile devices
  • Receive personalized prizes & cash rewards for your favourite games
  • 24/7 Customer Support
Pink Casino Review summary
Pink Casino is a brand new online casino in Canada. It's a new casino brand from the owners of LeoVegas. You get a C$10 free money offer to test the casino site. All Canadian players can also receive a 100% matched bonus up to C$1000 over their first two deposits.
Pink Casino Bonus Info
1st Deposit $500
Get $500 bonus
This bonus is 100% up to $500
2nd Deposit $500
Get $500 bonus
This bonus is 100% up to $500
Pink Casino Payment Methods
  • Interac Interac
Pink Casino Game Providers
  • Ainsworth Ainsworth
  • Bally Wulff Bally Wulff
  • Barcrest Games Barcrest Games
  • Big Time Gaming Big Time Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming Evolution Gaming
  • IGT IGT
  • iSoftBet iSoftBet
  • Microgaming Microgaming
  • Netent Netent
  • NextGen Gaming NextGen Gaming
  • Play n go Play n go
  • Red Tiger Red Tiger
  • Thunderkick Thunderkick
  • Yggdrasil Yggdrasil

Pink Casino Canada: New Casino For Canadians

If you’ve been on the hunt for a New Canadian online casino that specifically caters to the ladies of the world, look no further. Pink Casino is the latest launch in Canada from LeoVegas, and it’s the next big casino release from LeoVegas into the North American market.

For way too long, the online gambling industry has been focusing on the male demographic. That’s why the LeoVegas Group decided to turn the tables and develop a strong, feminine site for all the fierce female players out there.

Of course, you don’t have to be female to play here – even those with a Y chromosome are welcomed in at Pink Casino. Whatever your gender may be, there’s a lot to love about this casino, like the pretty pink interface, seamless mobile gameplay, and no deposit + deposit bonus offers.

Pink Casino Bonus

Pink Casino bonus is a 100% matched bonus up to C$1000. Pink Casino pays you matched bonuses for your first two deposits. Every time you make a deposit, you’ll receive a 100% match bonus up to C$500. The minimum deposit to be eligible for the welcome bonus is C$10 at Pink Casino Canada.

Pink Casino Bonus Offer
Welcome Bonus 100% up to C$1000
Minimum Deposit C$10
Wagering Requirements 35x
Bonus Code None Needed
Pink Casino bonus

Pink Casino bonus is $1000 extra money. You get a 100% bonus on your first two deposits up to $500 at Pink Casino Canada.

Pink Casino Bonus Codes

There is no need for bonus codes at Pink Casino. Register your online casino account from our link on site and claim the casino bonus offer. Like other modern gambling sites in 2021, Pink Online Casino doesn’t require Canadian casino players to use bonus codes when they claim casino bonuses.

Deposit Bonus Breakdown

The next part of the Pink Casino Welcome Bonus allows players to win up to $1000 in bonus funds. This bonus is a little bit more complicated than the standard match percentage offers we come across often. Instead of matching the first and second deposits by a certain percentage, this promo consists of a cash reward once the deposited funds’ wagering requirement has been met. Here’s a breakdown of the cash rewards based on deposit amount:

  • Deposit of $10 – $24 = $10 cash reward
  • Deposit of $25 – $49 = $25 cash reward
  • Deposit of $50+ = $50 cash reward

When you deposit $10 each time with your first 2 deposits, that’s $10 in rewards for each one for a total of $20 in cash rewards. Pink Casino doesn’t offer free spins at the moment. However, the C$10 no deposit bonus equals to 100 free spins (C$0.10 per spin). Similar to free spins bonuses, you can’t play every casino game (all table games excluded), but you can pick one of your favourite slots to test your luck with the free money offer.

Similar restriction are common in the online casino industry. Tables games are almost always excluded from casino bonuses.

Pink Casino Wagering Requirements

For the no deposit required bonus, you’ll need to meet a wagering target of 50 times the bonus amount. This means you’ll need to wager $500, and you’ll need to meet that requirement within 7 days of claiming the bonus.

For the deposit bonuses, Pink Casino has a wagering requirement of 35x. So that means if you deposit $25 to get a $25 cash reward, you’ll have to play that $25 at least 35 times through. $25 x 35 = $875, so you must wager at least $875 before cashing out your winnings.

Casino Games at Pink

Dozens of software providers supply online games at Pink online casino. You’ve got your featured slot games from big names like Microgaming and NetEnt, your live casino games from Evolution Gaming, and everything in between from Play’n GO, IGT, Novomatic, and more.

Pink Casino game providers

Pink Casino offers games from all the best providers in the casino industry. Here’s just a few of them.

Online Slots

There are over 400 real money slot titles offered here that have been handpicked by Pink Casino. The list on online slots is updated weekly, so there’s always something new when you play at Pink Casino. It doesn’t matter if you’re into the brand new releases or more interested in popular classics; chances are Pink Casino has got it.

Popular Slots

Here are some of the most popular slot game titles being offered at Pink Casino in 2021:

  • Rainbow Riches
  • Piggy Riches
  • Cleopatra Gold
  • Starburst
  • Deal Or No Deal
  • Wolf Gold
  • Book of Dead
  • Reactoonz 2

There’s also a decent number of jackpot slots offered at Pink, so you’re in luck if you’re all for huge winning potential. There are over 60 jackpot slot options, so Canadian players have plenty of opportunities to walk away with a huge jackpot prize in hand.

Table Games

While there aren’t tons of software-based table games here, you’ve got the bases covered with a few variations of Blackjack and Roulette. Then there’s also Deal or No Deal, Dream Catcher and 3 Card Stud, but that’s about it. We definitely hope to see this category expand in the future.

Live Casino Games

Pink lacks computer-generated table games, making up for a wide selection of live casino games. The live games are broken down by category, including:

  • Popular
  • Live Roulette
  • Game Shows
  • Live Blackjack
  • Bacarrat, Poker & Dice
  • Real Roulette

Each of these categories has plenty of options – to give you a better idea of what you’re dealing with when it comes to live games, there are almost 20 different live dealer roulette titles.

Pink Mobile Casino

Since LeoVegas mobile gaming platform has been rightfully nicknamed the “King of Mobile”, it’s fitting to call Pink Casino the “Queen of Mobile”. The LeoVegas group understands that the future of every online casino is mobile, so you’ll be able to take your gaming experience with you anywhere when you play at Pink Casino.

You can play Pink casino games on desktop, laptop, tablet, or with a mobile device. They’re compatible with both iOS and Android, and you’ve got the option to play directly on your mobile browser or download the app to play at Pink Casino.

Payment Options

Right now, Pink accepts deposits and pays out only with Interac. Pink Casino will add more deposit methods in the future, but you need to use Interac for now. It usually takes some time for real money deposit casinos to add payment methods. Pink Casino brand will likely stay in the Canadian online casino market for a long time, so you can expect other deposit methods to be added relatively soon.

You need to deposit at least C$10 for the amount to be credited to your player account instantly. The withdrawal processing period isn’t as speedy as other online casino providers, so expect to wait at least a few days before you see the funds in your personal bank account.

Conclusion

Pink Casino brand has a lot going for it, and it’s not just the fact that this is a one-of-a-kind female-friendly online gambling resource. Out of all the things we’re loving, our favourites are the user interface, the game selection, and the mobile compatibility.

But nothing’s perfect, and Pink Casino is no exception. The table game selection could be better (although the live casino game variety makes up for that) and limited payment options. Pink Casino being launched at the perfect timing, and it has the potential to become one of the go-to casinos for Canadians.

FAQ

🌺 Is Pink Casino safe?

Pink Casino is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission. It is managed by the same company that created LeoVegas. For more proof, though, LeoVegas Gaming PLC is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission under account number 39198. When you play at Pink Casino, you can be sure that your money is safe and secure.

🌺 How do I sign up for Pink Casino?

Signing up is easy. After clicking the big purple “Join Now” button, you’ll be asked a few basic questions about yourself, like name and age. Then you’ll just have to submit a copy of your ID to prove that you’re legally of age to gamble in Canada.

🌺 What are the Pink Casino best RTP slots?

Pink Casino has more than 400 online slots and the game library keeps growing every week since its launch in Canada. Some of the best RTP slots are already available at Pink Casino. You can play Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II and few jackpot slots with a high potential RTP.

🌺 Does Pink Casino offer bingo?

Yes! Pink Casino has 90 Ball Bingo or 75 Ball Bingo rooms with multiple different variations of online bingo games for real money. Bingo isn't an eligible game to play with no deposit bonus.