Royal Panda

Bonus Octobre 2019 100$ en Bonus de Bienvenue & 10 Tours Gratuits
Interac Interac + 7 autres façons de déposer
Royal Panda points forts
  • Octobre 2019: Réclamez jusqu'à 100$ de bonus de bienvenue au casino et 10 tours gratuits sur votre premier dépôt
  • Pariez 20$; obtenez un paris sportif gratuit de 20$
  • Augmentez votre solde avec votre Bonus Bamboo tous les vendredis et profitez de 50% jusqu'à 150$!
  • Des fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan, notamment Microgaming, NetEnt et autres.
Résumé
Qui de mieux pour ouvrir un casino en ligne que les vrais fanatiques de casino? Fondé en 2014 par deux joueurs de casino comptant plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le monde des jeux d'argent, Royal Panda est un casino qui s'efforce de garantir aux joueurs canadiens la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne, sur n'importe quel appareil. Avec un bonus de bienvenue chaleureux, un casino en direct plus vivant que jamais et une sélection impressionnante de machines à sous, y compris celles des fournisseurs populaires Microgaming et NetEnt, Royal Panda grimpe sur la liste des meilleurs casinos canadiens.
Bonus
100% jusqu'à 100$
Codes bonus
Cliquez sur "obtenez ce bonus"
Logiciel
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Barcrest Games, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play
Jouer en CAD
Oui
Établi
2014
Une propriété de
Royal Panda Limited Casinos

Profitez d’un Moment Royal au Casino Royal Panda au Canada

Les créateurs du casino en ligne Royal Panda ont tous commencé comme joueurs eux-mêmes. Tout en jouant sur d’autres sites de casinos , ils ont commencé à en avoir marre de l’expérience utilisateur médiocre et du manque d’attention manifestée par les grands leaders de l’industrie des casinos.

Ils ont décidé de faire quelque chose à ce sujet. C’est ainsi que Royal Panda est né en 2014. Tout le concept de Royal Panda consiste à fournir à ses joueurs un casino en ligne qui se soucie réellement de leurs intérêts.

Les membres de l’équipe de Royal Panda démontrent qu’ils se soucient en particulier de leurs membres canadiens de plusieurs manières:

  • Dépôts instantanés et retraits rapides avec de nombreuses options favorables au Canadiens
  • Les meilleurs jeux, y compris un casino en direct ultramoderne avec de vrais croupiers
  • Un site convivial accessible sur presque tous les appareils
  • Un accueil chaleureux pour les Canadiens avec une offre généreuse de bonus de bienvenue

Pour certains, tout site en ligne qui existe depuis moins de 10 ans soulève des questions. Faites-nous confiance quand nous vous disons qu’il n’y a pas de drapeaux rouges ici. Essayez donc d’ignorer le fait que Royal Panda est relativement nouveau dans l’industrie du jeu vidéo.

Bonus Royal Panda Canada Octobre 2019

Bonus de bienvenue du Royal Panda Équivalence de 100% jusqu'à 100$
Bonus sans dépôt 10 tours gratuits
Jeux de tours gratuits Starburst
Code du bonus de bienvenue Aucun requis
Montant de dépôt minimum 10$
Conditions de mise 35x

Avant toute chose, nous allons détailler le bonus de bienvenue offert par Royal Panda. Regardons les choses en face, c’est la première chose à laquelle la plupart des joueurs s’intéressent avant de choisir une nouvelle source de jeu.

Royal Panda n’a pas la même offre de bonus lucrative que Playamo ou Spin Casino , mais il s’agit tout de même d’un accueil chaleureux.

Bonus Tours Gratuits Sans Dépôt chez Royal Panda Casino

Lors de la création d’un compte gratuit chez Royal Panda, les joueurs n’ont pas besoin de faire de dépôt avant de récolter les fruits de Royal Panda. Dès qu’un compte est créé, le casino distribue 10 tours gratuits . Ces tours gratuits doivent être utilisés sur le jeu de machine à sous Starburst développé par NetEnt. C’est assez rare que ce jeu est ouvert aux Canadiens, alors vous devriez en profiter!

Bonus Royal Panda – Dépôts

Une fois que les tours gratuits Starburst sont utilisés, les membres peuvent continuer à jouer à des tonnes de machines à sous gratuitement sans dépôt requis. Cependant, jouer gratuitement ne donne pas grand chose, mis à part du bon temps, bien sûr, car vous ne pouvez pas gagner de l’argent réel.

Au lieu de cela, vous feriez bien mieux de tirer parti du bonus de premier dépôt. Le premier dépôt d’un joueur sera doublé par Royal Panda. Le casino offre une équivalence de dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 100$. Seulement 10$ minimum est requis pour obtenir ce bonus.

Vous pouvez bien sûr déposer plus de 100$, mais gardez à l’esprit que le casino vous donne une équivalence jusqu’à 100$ seulement. Ces fonds de bonus expirent après 90 jours. C’est une bonne affaire puisque de nombreux casinos exigent que les joueurs utilisent le bonus de bienvenue dans les 30 jours, parfois même 7 jours.

Ce bonus ne peut pas être utilisé sur les paris sportifs. La bonne nouvelle, toutefois, est que Royal Panda propose un bonus distinct pour les paris sportifs . La première fois qu’un joueur effectue son premier dépôt de paris sportifs de 20$, Royal Panda lui verse un paris gratuit de 20$ sur tous les meilleurs jeux sportifs.

Comment Réclamer le Bonus de Bienvenue au Casino en ligne Royal Panda

Une chose que les nouveaux joueurs semblent aimer en joignant Royal Panda est le fait qu’il est facile de réclamer le bonus de bienvenue. La création d’un compte de casino en ligne avec une facilité ultime était l’un des objectifs principaux des créateurs de RP. Ils ont certainement réussi cela. Royal Panda propose des instructions détaillées pour réclamer chaque promotion offerte.

Voici les instructions faciles à suivre pour réclamer le bonus de bienvenue:

  • Créez votre compte gratuit Royal Panda
  • Cliquez sur “déposer” et sélectionnez parmi les options de méthode de paiement
  • Choisissez le montant de votre dépôt et sélectionnez “Bonus de bienvenue”
  • Les fonds du bonus de bienvenue seront automatiquement appliqués à votre compte
  • Commencez à jouer avec votre argent doublé

Il y a quelques restrictions sur qui peut réclamer le bonus de bienvenue, en particulier sur lequel les paiements s’appliquent. Les joueurs qui paient avec paysafecard ne peuvent pas réclamer le bonus de bienvenue . Pas d’inquiétude, cependant, car cela laisse encore aux joueurs canadiens de nombreuses options de paiement.

Conditions de Mise

Comme chaque casino, Royal Panda a des exigences de mise uniques. Chaque jeu de casino qui peut être joué avec les fonds du bonus de bienvenue nécessite une mise de 35x. Rappelez-vous qu’aucun pari sportif n’est autorisé avec ce bonus, vous devrez donc réclamer le bonus spécial de paris sportif pour cela.

Les machines à sous classiques et les machines à sous vidéo apportent la plus grande contribution à l’exigence de mise ; 100%. Les gratteux offrent également une contribution de 100%. Les jeux de table, le vidéo poker et les jeux en direct ont une contribution beaucoup plus faible de 10%.

Le meilleur moyen de répondre rapidement aux exigences de mise est de placer vos mises sur les nombreuses machines à sous offertes à Royal Panda. Vous voudrez commencer à utiliser les tours gratuits sur Starburst, mais après cela, les options sont quasiment infinies.

Déposer et Retirer au Casino Royal Panda

Tout comme la réclamation des bonus, rien de plus simple que de faire des dépôts et des retraits sur ce casino en ligne. Les dépôts sont instantanés, il n’y a aucun frais, et les paiements sont très rapides. Et bien sûr, il existe des tonnes d’options disponibles pour les Canadiens et Québécois avec une option pour la devise canadienne.

Vous trouverez ici une liste des méthodes de paiement par dépôt/retrait les plus populaires offertes au Canada chez Royal Panda:

  • Cartes de débit/crédit
  • Paysafecard
  • ecoPayz
  • iDebit
  • InstaDebit
  • Interac en ligne

Les jeux de casino chez Royal Panda

Dès que les joueurs accèdent au site de Royal Panda, ils voient trois catégories de jeux en haut de la page d’accueil: Casino, Casino en direct et Sports. Sans aucun doute, les jeux les plus populaires sont les machines à sous, ce qui est le cas dans presque tous les casinos en ligne.

Machines à Sous Royal Panda

Dans la catégorie Casino, les joueurs ont accès à des centaines de machines à sous classiques et vidéo. La plupart des machines à sous de Royal Panda proviennent du célèbre fournisseur Microgaming, mais NetEnt offre également de nombreuses options.

En plus de la machine à sous Starburst de NetEnt , vous pourrez choisir parmi de nombreux jeux populaires. Les jeux de machines à sous comme Thunderstruck II, Book of Dead, Mercy of the Gods, et Gonzo’s Quest seront toujours les favoris des Canadiens. Ces jeux et bien d’autres encore sont accessibles chez Royal Panda.

Jeux Royal Panda

Royal Panda offre un grand nombre de machines à sous en ligne pour les joueurs canadiens.

Casino en Direct Royal Panda

Tout joueur souhaitant vivre une expérience plus vivante que jamais devrait se rendre dans la section des jeux de casino en direct. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton “Live Casino” en haut de la page d’accueil pour afficher les dizaines de jeux en direct proposés par les croupiers.

Les jeux les plus populaires sont la Royal Panda Live Roulette et le Royal Panda Live Blackjack. Ces derniers, ainsi que tous les autres jeux en direct sur le site, sont diffusés directement depuis un studio professionnel et animés par des croupiers expérimentés.

Tous les jeux en direct proposés ici sont d’abord autorisés par la Malta Gaming Authority, vous savez donc que tout est 100% légitime. La plupart des jeux en direct se concentrent sur le Black Jack et la Roulette, mais il existe une plus grande variété de jeux. Les joueurs peuvent également jouer aux versions en direct de Deal or No Deal, de Super Sic Bo, de Monopoly, de Texas Hold’em, de Three Card Poker, etc.

casino en direct royal panda

Royal Panda propose des jeux de croupiers de casino en direct, jouez avec de l’argent réel aujourd’hui!

Casino Royal Panda Mobile

Si un casino en ligne moderne s’attend à survivre, il est essentiel qu’il propose une plate-forme mobile. Royal Panda comprend cela, comme tous les autres leaders du jeu en ligne. Semblables à des sites tels que Omnia et Leo Vegas , Panda s’adresse avant tout aux jeux sur mobile.

Les appareils mobiles compatibles avec Royal Panda incluent les téléphones et tablettes iOS, Android et Windows. Tant que vous avez accès à un appareil mobile compatible et à une connexion de données/Internet, il ne vous reste qu’à tenter de remporter un gros lot révolutionnaire. Aucune application mobile Royal Panda n’est nécessaire, car le navigateur Web a été parfaitement conçu pour les mobiles.

Le Panda Mérite une Note Globale de C+

Avec une large sélection de jeux, un haut niveau de compatibilité mobile, des dépôts et des paiements faciles, nous aimerions leur donner une note de A+.

Le bonus de Panda laisse à désirer. Le 100$ et 10 tours gratuits sont certes agréables, mais franchement, il s’agit de l’un des plus petits bonus de casino pour les Canadiens. Les termes sont justes, cependant. Si vous jouez avec plus d’argent, vous devriez lire nos critiques de Jonny Jackpot et Wildz pour obtenir de plus gros bonus de votre premier dépôt.

Si vous êtes heureux de jouer avec 100$ ou moins comme premier dépôt, vous êtes sûr d’être satisfait chez Royal Panda.

FAQ sur Royal Panda

Les Canadiens peuvent-ils jouer à Mega Moolah chez Royal Panda?

Mega Moolah est le jeu de casino le plus connu de notre époque. C'est une question fréquente avant de vous inscrire à un compte de casino en ligne. La bonne nouvelle est que, oui, Royal Panda offre la machine à gros lot Mega Moolah.

Royal Panda offre-t-il un programme de récompenses?

Bien sûr! Royal Panda récompense ses joueurs fidèles en leur donnant accès au programme Loyal Panda Rewards. La devise de ce programme est "vous jouez, nous payons", et c’est exactement ce que fait le casino.

Le programme offre différents niveaux de fidélité en fonction de votre niveau de jeu, allant du niveau de bronze le plus bas, au plus élevé, Diamant. Comme pour tout programme de fidélisation de casino, plus le niveau est élevé, meilleurs sont les avantages.

Est-ce que Royal Panda accepte Interac?

Certainement. Il est facile pour les Canadiens de déposer avec Interac en ligne et d’autres méthodes de dépôt rapide sont également disponibles: Visa, Mastercard et iDebit, par exemple.

Résumé
Critiques
Henri Richard
Date d'évaluation
2019-09-19
Article évalué
Royal Panda Bonus
Cote de l'auteur
5

Royal Panda

December 2019 Bonus: $500 Bonus & 10 Free Spins
Interac Interac + 8 more ways to deposit
Royal Panda Highlights
  • December 2019: Claim up to $500 casino welcome bonus & 10 Free Spins on your first deposit
  • Bet $20, get a free $20 sports bet
  • Boost your balance with your Bamboo Bonus every Friday and enjoy 50% up to $150!
  • Play slots and other casino games from top game providers Play 'n Go, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming & others
Review Summary
Royal Panda Casino is a casino site that offers exciting gaming experience for Canadian gamers. Royal Panda has an impressive selection of more than 1500 casino games, live games and online slots from the best game providers in the industry like Play 'n Go, NetEnt & Evolution gaming. Most of the games are also available on mobile devices and tablet. Royal Panda offers a generous $500 welcome bonus + 10 No Deposit Free Spins to Slot Machine "Starburst" to all new Canadian casino players. Royal Panda climbs up on top of our list of the best online casino sites in Canada.
Bonus
100% Match Up to $500
Bonus Codes
None Required
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Barcrest Games, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play
Play in CAD
Yes
Established
2014
Owned By
Royal Panda Limited Casinos

Have a Royal Good Time at Canada’s Royal Panda Casino

The creators of the Royal Panda online casino all started off as the players themselves. While playing on other casino sites, they began to get fed up with the poor user experience and lack of care shown by the leaders in online gambling industry.

They decided to do something about it, which is exactly how Royal Panda was born in 2014. The entire concept behind Royal Panda program is to provide its players with an online casino that actually cares.

The RP team members show that they care – especially for their Canadian members – in a few ways:

  • Instant deposits and fast withdrawals with plenty of CAD-friendly options
  • The very best games, including a state of the art live casino with real dealers
  • A user-friendly site that can be accessed from almost any device
  • A warm welcome for Canadians with a generous Welcome Bonus offer

For some, any online site that has been around for less than a decade raises some red flags. Trust us when we say that there are no red flags here. So try to ignore the fact that Royal Panda is a relatively new guy in the gaming industry compared to oldies like Betway Casino or leo vegas.

Royal Panda Bonus 2019

Here’s how it works: When you sign up at Royal Panda Casino, you’ll receive our exclusive 100% first-deposit bonus, which doubles your first deposit up to $500 & 10 Free Spins are given on famous NetEnt game Starburst. This warm and generous bonus offer is available for all new Canadian players.

Here’s Royal Panda Bonus offer below:

Royal Panda Casino Bonus Offer
Royal Panda Welcome Bonus 100% Match Up to $500
No Deposit Bonus 10 Free Spins
Free Spins Game Starburst Slot
Welcome Bonus Code None Needed - Click our link
Minimum Deposit $10
Wagering Requirement 35x
royal panda bonus

Bonus.ca has done it again – Canadian online casino players can now get a exclusive $500 bonus. Simply click our link and receive this bonus offer.

No Deposit Free Spins Bonus

When signing for a free account at Royal Panda, players don’t need to make any deposits before reaping the rewards of Royal Panda. As soon as an account is created, the casino hands out 10 free spins. These free spins are to be used on the Starburst Slot Machine developed by NetEnt software provider. With these added spins you can play for real money

Royal Panda Deposit Bonus

Royal Panda doesn’t have the same lucrative bonus offer as Playamo or Spin Casino, but it is still a massive and generous warm welcome bonus for Canadian online players nonetheless.

After the Starburst free spins are used up, members can continue to play tons of slots for free with no deposit required. However, playing for free won’t amount to much – other than a good time of course – since you can’t win real money.

Instead, you’re much better off taking advantage of the Bonus.ca exclusive first deposit bonus. A player’s first deposit will be doubled by Royal Panda. The casino offers a 100% deposit match up to $500. Only $10 minimum is required.

You can, of course, deposit more than $500, but just keep in mind that the casino will match only up to $500. These bonus funds expire after 90 days. This is a pretty sweet deal since many casinos require players to use the Welcome Bonus within 30 days, sometimes even 7 days.

This bonus cannot be used on sports betting. The good news, though, is that Royal Panda offers a separate sports betting bonus. The first time a player makes the first Sports Betting deposit of $20, Royal Panda will match it with a free $20 bet on all the top sports games.

How to Claim the New Player Welcome Bonus

One thing new players seem to like about joining Royal Panda is the fact that the matched bonus is easy to claim. Creating an online casino with ultimate ease of use was one of the main goals of the RP creators. They’ve certainly succeeded at that. For each bonus promo offered, Royal Panda offers step-by-step instructions on how to claim it.

Here are the easy-to-follow instructions on how to claim the new player Welcome Bonus:

  1. Create your free Royal Panda account
  2. Click “deposit” and select from the payment method options
  3. Choose your deposit amount and select “Welcome Bonus”
  4. Welcome Bonus funds will be automatically applied to your account
  5. Start playing with double the money

There are a few restrictions on who can claim the Welcome Bonus, specifically on which payments apply. Players paying with paysafecard cannot claim the Welcome Bonus. No worries, though, since this still leaves Canadian players with plenty of options for payment.

Wagering Requirements

Just as every casino has unique wagering requirements, so does Royal Panda. Every casino game that can be played with Welcome Bonus funds has a wagering requirement of 35x. Remember, restrictions apply. No sports betting is allowed with this bonus, you’ll have to claim the special Sports Betting bonus for that. TCs apply.

Classic slots and video slots have the highest contribution towards to wager requirement – 100%. Scratch tickets also offer a 100% contribution, as do soft games. Table games, video poker, and live games have a much lower contribution of 10%.

The best way to quickly meet the wagering requirements is to place your bets on the many slots offered at Royal Panda. You’ll want to get started by using the free spins on Starburst, but after that, the options are pretty much endless.

Payment Options

Just as claiming bonuses is super simple, so is making deposits and withdrawals at this online casino. The deposits are instant, there are no fees whatsoever. They do vary per deposit method but overall they are instant or at least very fast. And of course, there are tons of options available for Canadians with complete support of the CAD.

Here you can find a list of the most popular Canadian-friendly deposit/withdraw payment methods offered at Royal Panda:

  • Debit and Credit Cards
  • paysafecard
  • ecoPayz
  • iDebit
  • InstaDebit
  • Interac Online

Casino Games at Royal Panda

As soon as players enter the Royal Panda online site, they’ll see three games categories at the top of the home page: Casino, Live Casino, and Sports. Without a doubt, the most popular games are the slots, which is the case at just about every online casino.

Royal Panda online casino games

Here’s a look of the most popular online casino games currently being played by Canadian online gamblers.

You can notice that there are different games compared to Ruby Fortune or Jackpot City casino, for example. NetEnt and Microgaming are couple of the game providers Royal Panda has used.

Online Slots

Within the Casino category, players have access to hundreds upon hundreds of classic and video slots. Most of the slots at Royal Panda come from the popular Microgaming provider, but there are plenty of options from NetEnt as well.

Offering progressive jackpots is a way to lure players in. Royal Panda has done just that by adding popular jackpot slots like Starburst, Book of Dead and Reactoonz in to their casino game lobby.

Aside from NetEnt’s Starburst slot, there are quite a few popular games to choose from. Slot games like Thunderstruck II, Book of Dead, Mercy of the Gods, and Gonzo’s Quest will always be favourites among Canadians. These games and many, many more can be accessed at Royal Panda.

Royal Panda slots

Royal Panda offers a large number of online slots games to Canadian players.

Live Casino

Any player hoping for a livelier-than-ever experience should head straight for the live casino games at RP. Just click the “Live Casino” button at the top of the home page to view the dozens of live dealer games.

The most popular of the live games are Royal Panda Online Roulette and Royal Panda Live Blackjack. These plus all other live games on the site are streamed directly from a professional studio and hosted by experienced dealers you can live chat while enjoying your casino experience.

All live games offered here are first authorized by the Malta Gaming Authority, so you know everything is 100% legit regarding to casino software. Most of the live games focus on Black Jack and Roulette, but there’s a variety to choose from. Players can also play live versions of Deal or No Deal, Super Sic Bo, Monopoly, Texas Hold’em, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud and more.

Royal Panda live casino games

Royal Panda offers live casino dealers, play with real money today!

Royal Panda on Mobile

Offering mobile casinos with wide variety of casino games available is key for survival to every online casino site. Royal Panda understands this as well as any other online gaming leaders. Royal Panda is fully optimized for any mobile device (smartphone or tablet).

Similar to casino sites like Omnia Casino and LeoVegas Casino, Royal Panda Casino caters to playing on mobile above all else. You have most of the same games available.

Mobile devices that are compatible with Royal Panda include iOS, Android, and Windows phones and tablets. As long as you have access to a compatible mobile device and a data/internet connection, winning a life-altering jackpot is just a click away. There is no need for a Royal Panda mobile app since the mobile website has been flawlessly designed for mobile usage.

Conclusion: Great Canadian Casino Site

With a wide selection of games, a high level of mobile gaming, and fast and easy bank transfers, we would like to hand out an A+ score. Royal Panda is out in the list of the best casinos in Canada.

Visit Royal Panda and pick our exclusive bonus offer to boost your online casino experience. You’re sure to be happy playing online casino games with Royal Panda.

Q&A

Can Canadians play Mega Moolah at Royal Panda?

Since Mega Moolah is the most well-known casino game of our time, this is a common question before signing up for an online casino account. The good news is that yes, Royal Panda does offer the Mega Moolah jackpot.

Does Royal Panda offer a rewards program?

Sure does! Royal Panda rewards its loyal players with access to the Loyal Panda Program. The motto of this program is “you play, we pay”, and that’s exactly what the casino does.

The program offers different loyalty levels depending on how much you play, ranging from the lowest level of Bronze to the highest of Diamond. As is the case with any casino loyalty program, the higher the level, the better the perks.

Does Royal Panda accept Interac?

They sure do. It's easy for Canadians to deposit with Interac Online and other quick deposit methods are available as well: Visa, Mastercard and iDebit, for example.

Is Royal Panda safe?

Yes, Royal Panda Casino is 100% safe and secure casino site. It has been reviewed by UK Gambling Commission to ensure fair and responsible gaming.

Summary
Reviewer
Jonathan Smith
Review Date
2019-12-10
Reviewed Item
Royal Panda Bonus
Author Rating
4