JustSpin Casino

Bonus octobre 2020
100 Tours Gratuits Sans Dépôt
Sur Fire Joker
500 Tours Gratuits
Sur Fire Joker
500$ en Bonus
Utilisez le code bonus BONUS1
Obtenez ce bonus Ça ne prend que 1 minute
Transfert bancaire Transfert bancaire + 7 autres façons de déposer
Points forts
  • Bonus Casino JustSpin 2020
    500$ en bonus + 500 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Fire Joker
  • 100 tours gratuits sans dépôt à l’inscription
  • Compatibilité parfaite sur appareils mobiles (Android et iOS)
  • Méthodes bancaires: Interac, Visa, MasterCard
  • Service à la clientèle 24/7 (clavardage en direct et courriel)
Résumé
JustSpin Casino est un nouveau casino en ligne intéressant lancé en 2020. Si vous cherchez une plateforme de casino qui a tout pour elle, le casino JustSpin Canada mérite sans aucun doute votre attention. Ils offrent aux joueurs canadiens un bonus qui égale votre dépôt à 100% jusqu’à 100$ + 500 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Super Joker. De plus, tous les nouveaux joueurs reçoivent 100 tours gratuits sans dépôt lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent au casino JustSpin.
Bonus
100 Tours Gratuits Sans Dépôt
1er 100% jusqu'à 100$
500 Tours Gratuits
2e 50% jusqu'à 150$
3e 50% jusqu'à 150$
4e 100% jusqu'à 100$
Code bonus
BONUS1
Logiciels
1X2, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, iSoftBet, Kalamba, Microgaming, Play n go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Thunderkick
Disponible en Français
NON
Dépôt CAD
OUI
Établi
2019
Une propriété de
Betpoint Group Ltd

JustSpin Casino Canada

JustSpin Casino est un nouveau casino en ligne coloré qui a beaucoup de qualités. En plus de compter dans ses rangs les meneurs de l’industrie des développeurs de logiciels, c’est le casino en ligne parfait pour réclamer un bonus de bienvenue généreux. Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent commencer avec 100 tours gratuits sans même faire un seul dépôt!

Une des devises du casino JustSpin est “le divertissement ne s’arrête jamais”, ce qui n’est pas si loin considérant le nombre impressionnant de jeux offerts, des machines à sous jusqu’au poker vidéo, en passant par les jeux de table et le casino live. Ce ne sont que quelques unes des choses que les joueurs canadiens aiment à propos du casino JustSpin. La motivation principale d’ouvrir un compte au casino JustSpin est l’offre de bonus, alors commençons par parler de cela.

JustSpin Casino Bonus

JustSpin Casino Bonus: D’abord, tous les nouveaux joueurs reçoivent 100 tours gratuits à l’inscription sans avoir à faire de dépôt! Après cela, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus à 100% jusqu’à 100$, en plus de 500 tours gratuits sur Fire Joker. Vous recevrez 10 tours gratuits par jour pendant 49 jours.

Casino JustSpin Termes & Conditions
Bonus du casino JustSpin Jusqu'à 500$ + 600 tours gratuits
Bonus sans dépôt 100 tours gratuits
Jeux pour les tours gratuits Fire Joker
Bonus sur le 1er dépôt Équivalence à 100% jusqu'à 100$ + 500 tours gratuits
Dépôt minimum 10$
Condition de mise 50x
justspin bonus

Le bonus casino JustSpin est généreux envers les nouveaux joueurs canadiens. Vous obtiendrez 100 tours gratuits sans dépôt et un bonus jusqu’à 500$ +500 tours gratuits.

Avec un potentiel de 500$ en fonds bonus pour vous accueillir et 500 tours gratuits, il est difficile de passer à côté du bonus de bienvenue du casino JustSpin. Vous devrez faire quatre dépôts pour en réclamer la totalité, mais même si vous voulez vous limiter à un seul dépôt, ce bonus vaut quand même la peine.

Promotion active
Obtenez 40 tours gratuits chaque fin de semaine au Casino Justspin. Entre lundi et vendredi, faites deux dépôts d’au moins 10$ chacun. Lorsque c’est fait, vous aurez 20 tours gratuits le samedi et le dimanche.

Tours Gratuits Sans Dépôt

Ce ne sont pas tous les casinos en ligne qui accueillent leurs joueurs avec les bras ouverts en leur offrant un bonus sans rien leur demander en retour. Une fois que vous serez inscrit, vous recevrez 100 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Fire Joker.

Bonus sur Dépôt au Casino JustSpin

Une fois que vous avez utilisé tous vos tours gratuits sur Fire Joker, vous devrez faire votre premier dépôt pour commencer à réclamer le reste de votre bonus de bienvenue. Le montant total du bonus du casino JustSpin est séparé en quatre parties. En déposant le montant complet pour chacun des dépôts, vous aurez droit à 500$ en fonds bonus.

Voici ce que vous devez savoir à propos du bonus:

  • Premier dépôt: Bonus à 100% jusqu’à 100$ + 500 tours gratuits* (Utilisez BONUS1)
  • Deuxième dépôt: Bonus à 50% jusqu’à 150$ (Utilisez BONUS2)
  • Troisième dépôt: Bonus à 50% jusqu’à 150$ (Utilisez BONUS3)
  • Quatrième dépôt: Bonus à 100% jusqu’à 100$ (Utilisez BONUS4)

*Les tours gratuits offerts avec le premier dépôt sont disponibles sur la machine à sous vidéo Super Joker.

Termes et Conditions

Lorsque vous avez à la fois de l’argent réel et de l’argent bonus dans votre compte, vous utiliserez votre argent réel d’abord lorsque vous commencerez à jouer. Également, le montant de retrait maximum pour les gains faits à partir du bonus sans dépôt est de 250$.

Les offres de bonus sont valides pour les nouveaux joueurs qui n’ont jamais réclamé de bonus de bienvenue au casino JustSpin auparavant. Aussi, prenez note que cette offre n’est pas valide pour les dépôts faits avec Skrill, Neteller ou Paysafecard.

Conditions de Mise

Les conditions de mise de 50x du casino JustSpin sont dans la moyenne pour les casinos en ligne. À part devoir miser vos fonds bonus 50 fois avant d’être en mesure de les retirer, un autre terme précise que vous devez utiliser vos fonds bonus dans un délai de 21 jours, si non vous perdrez le bonus. La mise maximum par tour de machine à sous est de 3$ lorsque vous jouez avec des fonds bonus.

Le dépôt minimum pour réclamer le bonus de bienvenue est de 10$ et le retrait devra être d’au moins 50$. Ce qu’il y a de beau avec les tours gratuits, c’est que vous recevrez le même montant, peu importe que vous déposiez le montant minimum ou que vous soyez un gros joueur.

Promotions

Visitez simplement la page des bonus et offres promotionnelles au casino JustSpin et vous verrez dès le début que ce casino n’a pas peur de donner des cadeaux. Voici quelques unes des promotions en cours au casino JustSpin:

Remise de prix et de récompenses: Cette promo consiste à offrir des prix sur les jeux de Pragmatic Play à partir d’un bassin de 1,5 millions de dollars. Si les dieux du casino sont de votre côté, cette promotion vous offre une chance de plus de gagner de l’argent lorsque vous jouez au casino JustSpin.
125 tours gratuits aux nouveaux joueurs: En plus du bonus en tours gratuits, les nouveaux joueurs peuvent également réclamer ce bonus exclusif: 125 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous populaire Piggy Riches Megaways.
La promo “Weekly Cash Explosion”: Cette promo implique des tournois avec une cagnotte de 25 000$ qui saura garder les joueurs occupés toutes les semaines. Vous commencerez par jouer au jeu désigné chaque semaine. Si vous obtenez la valeur de tour la plus élevée, vous gagnerez votre part de la cagnotte de 25 000$.
Les weekends 2×20 Tours Gratuits: Le casino Justspin rend les fins de semaines encore plus excitantes en offrant 2×20 tours gratuits aux joueurs qui font au moins deux dépôts durant la semaine.

Jeux de Casino Justspin

Le casino Justspin offre des jeux de presque toutes les catégories. Ici, les machines à sous sont l’attrait principal, mais vous serez aussi en mesure de vous amuser en jouant au poker vidéo, avec des jeux de table et des jeux de casino live. La navigation est facile : vous pouvez naviguer par catégorie, chercher un titre en particulier ou filtrer la sélection pour n’afficher que les jeux d’un fournisseur en particulier.

jeux justspin

Le casino Just Spin est un des meilleurs sites de machines à sous au Canada. Ce site de casino offre des jeux populaires créés par les meilleurs fournisseurs de l’industrie.

Il est possible d’accéder à tous les jeux les plus populaires disponibles au casino Justspin avec votre appareil mobile, tant que celui-ci fonctionne avec iOS ou Android.

Machines à Sous

La sélection de machines à sous en argent réel est excellente. Elle inclut tous les titres les plus populaires, ainsi que des jeux un peu moins connus provenant de plus de 40 différents fournisseurs de logiciels. Voici les machines à sous les plus populaires au casino Justspin présentement:

  1. Aztec Gold Megaways
  2. Book of Dead
  3. Fat Rabbit
  4. Wolf Gold
  5. Wild Tome of The Woods
  6. John Hunter & the Book of Tut
  7. Nero’s Fortune

Ce qu’il y a de formidable avec la sélection de machines à sous ici est que vous pouvez obtenir un aperçu rapide de ce qui s’offre à vous avant de vous engagez avec le casino Justspin. Vous pouvez même essayer des machines à sous sans avoir à dépenser un sous, si vous le voulez. Vous n’avez qu’à appuyer sur le bouton “Demo” pour voir à quoi ressemble le jeu ou pour le tester sans risque.

Fournisseurs de Jeux

Si vous cherchez des machines à sous en ligne hyper célèbres, vous risquez fortement de la retrouver ici.

  • Big Time Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • Elk Studios
  • NetEnt
  • Push Gaming
  • Play’N Go
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Relax Gaming
  • 1X2 Gaming

Jeux de table

Tout comme le casino 21.com, la sélection de jeux de table du casino Justspin n’est pas énorme, mais elle parvient à satisfaire tout le monde. Elle comprend plusieurs variations du Blackjack, de la Roulette et de Baccarat provenant de fournisseurs de jeux tels que Pragmatic Play et NetEnt.

Jeux de Casino Live

L’offre de casino live au casino Justspin est beaucoup plus vaste que la sélection de jeux de table. Vous pouvez choisir parmi certains des meilleurs jeux live d’Evolution Gaming, comme Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, et Monopoly Live.

Bien sûr, ils offrent également les jeux de table traditionnels – Blackjack, Roulette, Baccara – en version croupier live. Les plus de 60 options de jeux live sont fournies par Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play.

Dépôts et Retraits

L’une des plus grandes fiertés du casino Justspin est son processus de paiement sûr, sécuritaire et rapide, tant pour les dépôts que pour les retraits. De nombreuses méthodes de paiement sont acceptées. Cliquez simplement sur l’option “Cashier” dans la barre de menu, puis sélectionnez la méthode de dépôt désirée. À partir de là, n’avez qu’à choisir une des méthodes de paiement ci-dessous:

  • Transfert bancaire
  • Carte de débit/crédit Visa
  • Mastercard
  • E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, etc.)
  • Interac

Les dépôts sont traités instantanément, mais vous devez attendre un moment lorsque vous retirez des fonds (sauf si vous choisissez une méthode de retrait par E-wallet, ce qui prend en moyenne quelques heures). Le temps d’attente le plus long est avec les cartes et les transferts bancaires, ce qui peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours.

Avis JustSpin Casino: Un Nouveau Casino en Ligne Prometteur

Le casino Justspin est un casino en ligne sécuritaire et fiable. Il propose une sélection variée de jeux de casino. Avec son soutien aux clients en chat live ouvert 24/7, on ne peut rien demander de plus! Le service à la clientèle et la sécurité encourageant le jeu responsable sont les premières priorités pour le casino Justspin. Les joueurs peuvent demander de l’assistance en utilisant le chat live ou le courriel.

La cerise sur le sundae: les 100 tours gratuits sans dépôt et l’offre de bienvenue qui vous rapporte 500$ en fonds bonus plus 500 tours gratuits. C’est pas mal ce qui se fait de mieux.

Promotion active
Obtenez jusqu’à 500$ en bonus ainsi que 600 tours gratuits lors de vos quatre premiers dépôts au casino JustSpin. Commencez par faire votre inscription pour obtenir 100 tours gratuits sans dépôt. Ensuite, lors de votre premier dépôt, vous recevrez 500 tours supplémentaires ainsi que 100% jusqu’à 100$. Lors des trois dépôts suivants, vous pourriez obtenir jusqu’à 400$ en extra - poursuivez votre lecture pour en savoir plus.

FAQ sur JustSpin Casino

Est-ce que le casino Justspin est légitime?

Absolument. Le site web est opéré par Betpoint Group Ltd, une compagnie qui est sous licence et réglementée par l’Union Européenne à travers la Malta Gaming Authority (le numéro de license est MGA/B2C/203/2011). Il s’agit d’un site complètement légitime en qui les joueurs de casino canadiens peuvent avoir confiance.

Est-ce que j’ai vraiment droit à 100 tours gratuits sans faire de dépôt?

Oui, c’est exact! Lorsque vous ouvrez votre compte à partir de Bonus.ca, vous recevez 100 tours gratuits sans risquer quoi que ce soit. Vous pouvez donc essayer le casino et avoir la chance de remporter de l’argent réel!

Est-ce que le casino JustSpin offre un service à la clientèle?

Oui! Le casino en ligne JustSpin offre un service à la clientèle en tout temps via clavardage. Cela veut donc dire que vous pourrez obtenir l'aide nécéssaire en un rien de temps!

Pourquoi choisir justspin.com?

Le casino Just Spin vaut la peine d’être essayé, particulièrement si vous êtes un vrai fan de machines à sous. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un nouveau casino en ligne, le casino Just Spin offre un très bon bonus sur le premier dépôt. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire pour être éligible aux promotions quotidiennes du casino.

JustSpin Casino

October 2020 Bonus
100 No-Deposit Spins
For Fire Joker
500 Free Spins
For Fire Joker
$500 Bonus
use bonus code BONUS1
Get this bonus now Only takes a minute
Bank wire transfer Bank wire transfer + 7 more ways to deposit
Highlights
  • JustSpin Casino Bonus 2020
    $500 Bonus + 500 Free Spins on Fire Joker Slot
  • 100 No-Deposit Free Spins on sign-up
  • Perfect compatibility on mobile devices (Android & iOS)
  • Deposit Options: Interac, Visa, MasterCard
  • 24/7 Customer Support (live chat & email)
Review summary
JustSpin Casino is an exciting new online casino in 2020. If you're looking for a new casino platform that has it all, Just Spin Canada is undoubtedly worth your consideration. They are offering Canadian players a bonus that matches your initial deposit at 100% up to $100 + 500 Free Spins on Super Joker slot machine. Additionally, all new players receive 100 no deposit free spins on sign-up at Just Spin Casino.
deposit bonus
100 no deposit free spins
1st 100% up to $100
500 free spins
2nd 50% up to $150
3rd 50% up to $150
4th 100% up to $100
bonus codes
BONUS1
software
1X2, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, iSoftBet, Kalamba, Microgaming, Play n go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Thunderkick
deposit CAD
YES
established
2019
owned by
Betpoint Group Ltd

Justspin Casino Canada

Justspin Casino is a colourful new online casino launched in October 2019. Not only is it home to all the leading software developers of the industry, but it’s a perfect online casino to claim a generous Welcome Bonus. New players can start with 100 no deposit free spins without making risking any of their own money!

One of the Justspin’s mottos is “the entertainment never stops”, which isn’t far off considering the impressive number of games ranging from slots and video poker to table games and live casino. These are just a few of the things other Canadian players and we are loving about Justspin. The real draw of making an account at justspin is the bonus offer, so let’s talk about that first.

Justspin Casino Bonus

Just Spin Casino Bonus is C$500 + 600 Free Spins. First, all new players receive 100 Free Spins on sign-up with no deposit required. You can claim a 100% match up to $C100 plus 500 Free Spins on Fire Joker slot. You’ll receive 10 Free Spins per day for 49 days.

JustSpin Casino Bonus Offer
Justspin Bonus Up to C$500 + 600 Free Spins
No Deposit Bonus 100 Free Spins
Free Spins Game Fire Joker
1st Deposit Bonus 100% Match Up to C$100 + 500 Free Spins
Minimum Deposit C$10
Wagering Requirement 50x
JustSpin Casino Bonus

JustSpin Casino bonus is generous for new Canadian casino players. You’ll get 100 No-Deposit Spins and up to $500 Bonus + 500 Extra Spins.

With a potential for C$500 in welcome bonus funds and 500 free spins, the new player Justspin Welcome Offer is difficult to pass up. You’ll have to make four deposits to claim the whole thing. But even if you’re just onboard with making one deposit, it’s still worth your time.

Active Promotion
Get 40 free spins every weekend on Justspin. Between Monday and Friday, make two deposits of at least $10 each. Do this, and you’ll get 20 free spins each on Saturday and Sunday.

Just Spin Casino No Deposit Bonus

JustSpin Casino no deposit bonus is 100 Free Spins on Fire Joker Slot. When you decide to use the JustSpin no deposit bonus you can win real money every day. You’ll receive 10 free spins from the casino for 10 days in a row! You can win up to C$100 with these free spins.

Once you’ve signed up, you’ll receive 100 free spins on the Fire Joker slot game. Only a few online casinos welcome players by handing out a bonus and asking for nothing in return. You should take advantage of this type of real money no deposit bonuses.

Deposit Bonuses at JustSpin

Once you’ve used up your free spins on Fire Joker, you’ll need to make your first deposit to start claiming the rest of the match welcome bonus offer. The entire JustSpin bonus amount is in four parts and depositing the full amount for each deposit will get you $500 in bonus funds.

Here’s what you need to know about claiming the bonus:

  • 1st Deposit: 100% bonus up to C$100 + 500 Free Spins* (Use BONUS1)
  • 2nd Deposit: 50% bonus up to C$150 (Use BONUS2)
  • 3rd Deposit: 50% bonus up to C$150 (Use BONUS3)
  • 4th Deposit: 100% bonus up to C$100 (Use BONUS4)

*First deposit free Spins are available Super Joker video slot. You’ll receive 10 Free Spins on Super Joker for first 50 days.

Bonus Terms and Conditions

When you have both real money and bonus money in your account, you’ll use real money first when you start playing. Also, there is a $250 maximum withdrawal for winnings on No Deposit Bonus.

Welcome bonus offers are valid for new players who haven’t claimed any previous welcome bonuses at Just Spin Casino. Also note that this offer is not valid for Skrill, Neteller or Paysafecard deposits.

Wagering Requirements

The Justspin 50x wagering requirements are fairly standard for online casinos. Aside from playing through your bonus funds 50 times before being able to withdraw them, another term is that you have to use them within 21 days, or else you’ll lose out on the bonus. The maximum stake per slot spin is $3 when you play with bonus money.

The minimum deposit to claim the Welcome Bonus is $10 and the minimum withdraw to be at least $50. The beautiful thing about the bonus spins is that you’ll receive the same amount, no matter if you deposit the minimum amount or you’re a high roller.

Promotions

Just visit the bonuses and promotional offers page on Justspin, and you’ll see straight away that this casino isn’t shy about handing out freebies. These are a few of the ongoing promotions at Justspin:

Prize Drops & Wins: This promo is all about offering prizes on Pragmatic Play games from a pool of $1.5 million. If casino gods are on your side, this promotion gives you an extra chance to win money when you play at JustSpin Casino.
125 Free Spins to New Players: In addition to the bonus free spins, new players can also claim this exclusive bonus: 125 free spins on the popular Piggy Riches Megaways slot game.
Weekly Cash Explosion: This promo involves tournaments with a $25,000 prize pool that will keep players busy every week. You’ll start by playing the designated game that week, get the highest spin value, and win your share of the $25K pool of cash prizes.
Weekend 2×20 Free Spins: Justspin makes weekends way more exciting by handing over 2×20 free spins for players who make at least two deposits throughout the week.

Games at Justspin Casino

Justspin games cover just about every category. Slot games are the main attraction here, but you’ll also be able to get a taste of video poker, table games, and live games. Navigating through these games is easy – you can either choose by category, search for a specific title, or narrow the selection down based on game provider.

popular games at Just Spin Casino

Just Spin is one of the best slots sites in Canada. The casino site has popular titles from top game providers in the industry.

All of the most popular games available at Justspin casino site can also be accessed at mobile casinos as long as your mobile device runs on either iOS or Android.

Slots

The selection of real money slots is excellent, including all the most popular titles as well as lesser-known games from over 40 different software providers. Here are the most popular slot titles featured at Justspin right now:

  1. Aztec Gold Megaways
  2. Book of Dead
  3. Fat Rabbit
  4. Wolf Gold
  5. Wild Tome of The Woods
  6. John Hunter & the Book of Tut
  7. Nero’s Fortune

The great thing about the slot selection here is that you can quickly check out what’s on hand before you commit to JustSpin. Even if you want to try out online slots without spending a penny, you can. Just hit the “Demo” button to see what the game is like for a risk-free experience.

Game Providers

If you’re looking for wildly famous online slots from chances are they’ve got it here.

  • Big Time Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • Green Tube
  • Elk Studios
  • NetEnt
  • Push Gaming
  • Play’n Go
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Relax Gaming
  • 1X2 Gaming

Table Games

Similar to Neon Vegas Casino, the selection of table games at Justspin isn’t huge, but it still manages to cover all the bases. They’ve got several variations of Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat from game providers like Pragmatic Play, and NetEnt.

Live Casino Games

The live casino offering at Justspin is way more extensive than the table game selection. You can take your pick from some of the best live games from Evolution Gaming, like Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, and Monopoly Live.

Of course, they also have all the traditional table games – Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat – and live dealer versions. If you want a real person to spin your roulette wheel, head over to live casino tables. Providers for live games are Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play with over 60 options.

Depositing and Withdrawing

One of the things that Justspin prides itself on most is the safe, secure, and quick payment process for both deposits and withdrawals. There are plenty of different payment methods. Just click the “Cashier” option on the menu bar, and then select your deposit method. From there, just choose one of the payment methods below:

  • Bank Transfer
  • Visa Credit/Debit
  • Mastercard
  • E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, etc.)
  • Interac
  • PaySafe Card

Deposits are processed instantly, but you’ll have to wait some time when you withdraw money (unless you choose an E-wallet withdraw methods, which typically takes few hours). The longest wait time is with card and bank transfers, which can take up to 5 business days to go through.

Customer Support

Live chat customer support is open 24/7. Customer service and safety matters for responsible gaming are top priorities for JustSpin. There’s no phone support but you can reach out for assistance using live chat support or contact them via email address (support@justspin.com).

Conclusion: Exciting New Online Casino

Justspin Casino is a safe and reliable online casino site. We found no relevant complaints when making this casino review.

Justspin Casino is easy to recommend for Canadian players looking for a new casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable casino experience.

The cherry on the cake is the 100 No-Deposit Free Spins, and the welcome offer will leave you with up to $500 in bonus funds plus 500 free spins there’s nothing more you could ask.

Active Promotion
Get up to $500 in bonus plus 600 free spins over your first four deposits on JustSpin. Start by signing up for a JustSpin account – this action will get you 100 NO-DEPOSIT free spins. Your first deposit will get you 500 more free spins, plus 100% up to $100 deposit bonus. Over your following three deposits, you could earn $400 in additional bonus cash – check below for details.

JustSpin Casino FAQ

Is Justspin Casino legit?

Absolutely. The website operates by Betpoint Group Ltd, a company that is licensed and regulated in the European Union through Malta Gaming Authority (license number is MGA/B2C/203/2011). It's a completely legit site that can be trusted by Canadian casino players.

Do I really get 100 Free Spins No Deposit Required?

Yes, that's right! When you sign-up your account through Bonus.ca, you'll receive 100 Free Spins without risking anything. You can try out the casino and have a chance to win real money!

Why choose justspin.com?

Just Spin Casino is worth trying out, especially if you're a slot fanatic. If you're looking for a new online casino, Just Spin has a first deposit offer with an excellent value. Make sure to opt-in to be eligible for all the daily casino promotions.