Yukon Gold

Bonus avril 2019 125 tours gratuits sur Immortal Romance pour seulement 10$
iDebit iDebit + 7 autres façons de déposer
Yukon Gold Accueil
  • Bonus avril 2019 : 125 tours gratuits sur Immortal Romance avec un dépôt de 10$ et un dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 150$ avec le 2e dépôt
  • 60x mises sur des tours gratuits, 30x sur un bonus en espèces
  • CAD accepté, facile à déposer
  • Plus de 550 jeux de casino proposés
  • Casino en direct alimenté par Evolution Gaming
Résumé de la revue
Bien que moins connu que ses concurrents, Yukon Gold est un casi-no de Microgaming qui offre aux joueurs plus de 550 jeux. Ils offrent un bonus de dépôt en deux étapes - votre premier dépôt de 10$ ou plus vous rapporte 125 tours gratuits sur Immor-tal Romance, tandis que le second offre un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150$. Bien qu'un peu léger sur les jeux en dehors des machines à sous, leur casino en direct est alimenté par Evolution Gaming, un fournisseur respecté dans l'espace de jeu en ligne.
Bonus
125 tours gratuits sur Immortal Romance avec un dépôt de 10$ et un dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 150$ avec le 2e dépôt
Codes bonus
-
Logiciel
Microgaming
Jouer en CAD
Yes
Établi
2004
Une propriété de
Technology Services Trading Ltd

Revue Yukon Gold Canada

Autour de 2004 et sous licence de la Kahnawake Gaming Commissi-on, le Yukon Gold Casino est un site de jeu en ligne légitime et digne de confiance. Avec plus de 550 jeux de casino qui incluent les machines à sous les plus convoitées et du black jack, roulette et vidéo poker.

Construit sur la plate-forme Microgaming, Yukon Gold est un casino en ligne fiable qui prend ses joueurs au sérieux. Toutes les transmissions de données sont en-voyées et reçues via un cryptage à 128 bits, ce qui empêche toute inter-ception par les pirates.

Ses opérations ont été minutieusement inspectées et approuvées par eCogra, une agence basée au Royaume-Uni qui évalue la sécurité des plates-formes de jeu en ligne. En bref, votre argent est en sécurité avec Yukon Gold casi-no.

Yukon Gold est peut-être un site plus petit que ses concurrents, mais ce casino en ligne compense par ses bonus généreux et son excellent service client. Approfondissons ce qu’ils ont à offrir ci-dessous.

Bonus Yukon Gold Canada [mois] [année]

Bonus total 125 tours gratuits & dépôt de 100% à 150$
1er dépôt 125 tours gratuits avec un dépôt minimum de 10$
Tours gratuits Immortal Romance
2ème dépôt 100% jusqu’à 150$
Exigence de premier dépôt 60x
Exigence de mise de 2e dépôt

30x
Dépôts instantanés Oui

Le casino Yukon Gold offre aux nouveaux joueurs un ensemble de bonus à deux niveaux. Lors de leur premier dépôt, les joueurs bénéficient de 125 tours gratuites sur Immortal Romance avec un engagement minimum de 10$, ce qui leur donne une incroyable opportunité de construire leur portefeuille. Il y a ce-pendant un inconvénient: tous les gains obtenus grâce à ce premier bonus doivent être misés 60 fois avant d’être retirés, ce qui est un peu trop élevé selon nous.

Lors de leur deuxième dépôt, les joueurs peuvent profiter d’un bonus qui leur permet d’atteindre un maximum de 150$. Contrairement au premier bonus, les conditions de mise ne représentent que 30 fois le montant du bonus, ce qui facilite son retrait. Les machines à sous comptent pour 100% dans ce casino, mais sachez que les jeux de table ont une pondération plus faible (par exemple, le baccarat, 10% seulement de votre mise sert à libérer votre bonus).

Machines à sous chez Yukon Gold

yukon gold machine a sous

Robin of Sherwood est une machine à sous amusante qui vous gardera occupé pendant des heures.

  • Game of Thrones
  • Mermaids Millions
  • Robin of Sherwood
  • Mega Moolah
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • Immortal Romance
  • Avalon II

En tant que casino Microgaming, il n’est pas surprenant que Yukon Gold propose une sélection éclectique de jeux de machines à sous. La majeure partie de ses options de jeu se trouve sous les onglets des machines à sous, avec des machines de 5 rouleaux, à 3 rouleaux et progressives.

Game of Thrones a captivé l’imaginaire des téléspectateurs du monde entier au cours de la dernière décennie. Ce n’était donc qu’une question de temps avant que la populaire émission devienne une machine à sous. Yukon Gold propose deux versions de ce titre – une avec 15 lignes et une autre offrant 243 façons de gagner.

Avec des fonctionnalités telles que des empilements, un lot de consolation pour n’avoir frappé que deux des trois symboles (le trône de fer), et la possibilité de choisir l’une des quatre maisons de Westeros dans le tour de la rotation gratuite, il s’agit d’un jeu à ne pas manquer.

got machine a sous yukon gold

Le Yukon Gold Casino propose plus de 550 jeux, y compris la machine à sous Game of Thrones.

Robin of Sherwood utilise le récit du préféré de tous pour créer un jeu amusant utilisant des graphiques 3D et une partition musicale riche. Avec un tour gratuit qui élimine un symbole royal tous les deux tours, le potentiel de gros gains est énorme.

Il existe également un jeu bonus qui peut être déclenché chaque fois qu’un combo gagnant est touché. Lorsque cela se produit, le bouton de pari apparaîtra, donnant au joueur une chance de jouer à un jeu de tir sur cible en bonus dans lequel Robin tentera de doubler son argent. Si la chance est de leur côté, cela peut être fait cinq fois de suite. Si Robin manque, cependant, le montant entier sera perdu.

Le Yukon Gold Casino n’offre que trois machines à sous progressives, mais heureusement, Mega Moolah en fait partie. Actuellement, ce jeu détient le record du monde du plus gros gros lot de machines à sous progressives attribué à un joueur (un joueur du Royaume-Uni a remporté 28 millions de dollars en septembre 2018). En tant que tel, ce jeu a le potentiel de changer votre vie avec une seule rotation de sa roue de gros lot.

Ce n’est pas tout- il y a quatre gros lots à gagner – si vous ratez le plus gros, il y en a trois autres qui donneront un bon coup de pouce à votre banque de jeu.

Bonus de machines à sous

À l’heure actuelle, il n’y a qu’un bonus basé sur les machines à sous sur Yukon Gold Casino. Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt sur ce site, vous recevrez 125 tours gratuits sur Immortal Romance. Il apparaîtra dans votre compte comme 37,50$ CAD, suffisamment d’argent pour faire 125 tours avec un pari de 0,30$ chacun. Une fois le tour de parties gratuit terminé, vous devrez miser 60 fois sur vos gains pour pouvoir les retirer.

Cependant, il est important de noter que tous les jeux ne sont pas pondérés de la même manière. Chaque machine à sous à laquelle vous jouez comptera à 100% dans vos conditions de mise, mais les autres jeux de casino peuvent valoir moins, comme indiqué ci-dessous:

Jeux de machines à sous et salons 100%
Sic Bo, Casino War, Table Poker 50%
Blackjack (sauf classique), Baccarat, Craps 10%
Blackjack en direct, Baccarat en direct et Top-Card 10%
Blackjack classique, roulette, vidéo poker (sauf tous les Aces) 2%
Roulette en direct, Poker de table en direct et DreamCatcher (jeu de roues) 2%
Tous les vidéo poker Aces 0%

Le bonus du second dépôt est assorti d’une exigence de mise de 30 fois, ce qui facilite son retrait. Cependant, prenez note des limitations ci-dessus, car il ne reste que 60 jours à partir du moment où l’argent bonus est attribué pour satisfaire les exigences des paris.

Paris sportifs

Yukon Gold n’offre actuellement pas de paris sportifs. Si cela change, nous mettrons à jour cet revue.

Pour le moment, consultez notre liste des meilleurs sites de paris pour trouver les meilleurs sites de paris sportifs et les meilleurs bonus pour les joueurs canadiens.

Casino en direct Yukon Gold

casino en direct yukon gold

Yukon Gold possède un casino en direct qui propose tout, du blackjack au baccarat.

Outre son vaste choix de machines à sous et de jeux de table, Yukon Gold propose également à ses clients des jeux de casino en direct . Ces jeux, qui comprennent la roulette, le baccarat, le black jack, Dream Catcher et plusieurs variantes de poker sur table, sont gérés par le fournisseur de casino en direct Evolu-tion Gaming.

Ces jeux sont parfaits pour les contacts humains, car les concessionnaires discutent avec les joueurs lorsqu’ils distribuent des cartes, lancent les boules à la roulette et font tourner les roues. La répartition des paris garantit que les joueurs de tous les budgets sont inclus, les mises minimums ne démarrant qu’à 0,10$ CAD, tandis que les gros joueurs peuvent jouer jusqu’à 10 000$ CAD par tour.

Comme indiqué ci-dessus, les jeux en direct sont pris en compte dans les exigences de mise sur les bonus. Avec une pondération pouvant aller jusqu’à 10% sur les mains du black jack en direct, les joueurs s’apprêtent à débloquer de l’argent bonus alors qu’ils passent une soirée divertissante à se moquer des blagues coquines de leur croupier.

Mobile

À l’heure actuelle, Yukon Gold ne propose pas d’application autonome pour son casino en ligne. Cependant, son site est compatible avec les appareils mobiles et est conçu pour fonctionner sur tous les appareils Apple et Android. Il est conçu en HTML5, ce qui signifie que les éléments permettent au site de s’adapter de manière optimale à toute taille d’écran.

En bref, il suffit de se connecter au site de Yukon Gold sur leur appareil mobile et ils auront accès à tous les divertissements dont ils ont besoin pour parcourir leur long trajet de retour à la maison.

Options de paiement

  • Visa / Mastercard
  • eCheck
  • InstaDebit
  • Banque instantanée
  • ecoPayz
  • paysafecard
  • iDebit
  • Flexepin
  • UPayCard

Le Yukon Gold Casino offre aux joueurs canadiens de nombreuses façons d’approvisionner leur compte. Ceux qui sont à l’aise de voir apparaître ces transactions sur des relevés mensuels peuvent facilement verser de l’argent sur Yukon Gold avec leur carte Visa / Mastercard ou par une méthode de paiement spécifique au Canada telles que eCheck et iDebit .

Ceux qui préfèrent la discrétion disposent d’un certain nombre d’options intéressantes. Flexepin et Paysafecard sont des chèques prépayés qui peuvent être achetés dans les stations-service, les dépanneurs et les bureaux de poste Canada. Les joueurs doivent seulement entrer un NIP qui les accompagne lors du dépôt et personne ne saura jamais qu’ils ont joué en ligne aux casinos.

Questions et réponses

Yukon Gold est-il un casino légitime?

Oui, il l’est. Yukon Gold est réglementée par la Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Cet société de réglementation soumet tous les sites sous sa juridiction à un ensemble de règles exhaustives. Cela garantit à Yukon Gold et à ses clients, une bonne sécurité, que ses jeux sont vraiment aléatoires et que les retraits soient traités de manière juste et rapide.

En plus, toutes les transmissions de données sont protégées par un cryptage à 128 bits. Cela rend pratiquement impossible de décoder des informations pour les pirates informatiques comme vos informations bancaires. En bref, vous pouvez faire confiance à Yukon Gold avec votre argent.

Yukon Gold dispose-t-il d’une application mobile?

Non, malheureusement Cependant, les propriétaires de téléphones intelligents et de tablettes peuvent jouer à Yu-kon Gold Casino à partir de leur navigateur mobile. L’interface de jeu est conçu à l’aide de HTML5, qui redimensionne les éléments de page en fonction de l’écran utilisé pour accéder au contenu.

Accédez simplement à Yukon Gold sur mobile de la même manière que sur un ordinateur portable ou un ordinateur de bureau, et vous pourrez jouer à leurs jeux en déplacement.

Offrent-ils un bonus sans dépôt?

Eh non! Pour le moment, leur bonus de bienvenue à deux niveaux est la seule promotion de bienvenue en cours. Avec un minimum de 10$, cependant, il est facile de se lancer sur Yukon Gold Casino.

Conclusion

Bien qu’ils ne soient pas le casino le plus connu sur le Web, Yukon Gold propose une solide sélection de jeux de casino en ligne. Avec plus de 550 jeux parmi lesquels choisir, un bonus de bienvenue généreux aux tours gratuits et un casino en direct optimisé par Evolution Gaming, les joueurs qui choisissent de déposer ici profiteront de nombreuses soirées de divertissement sur cette plate-forme.

Résumé
Date d'évaluation
Article évalué
Yukon Gold Bonus
Cote de l'auteur
4.5

Yukon Gold

September 2019 Bonus: 125 Free Spins on Immortal Romance for Just $10
Interac Interac + 8 more ways to deposit
Yukon Gold Highlights
  • September 2019 Bonus:
    125 Immortal Romance free spins with $10 deposit
    100% deposit match up to $150 with 2nd deposit
  • 60x wagering on free spins, 30x on cash bonus
  • CAD accepted, easy to deposit
  • More than 550 casino games on offer
  • Live casino powered by Evolution Gaming
Review Summary
Yukon Gold Casino is a Microgaming based casino site. They offer a two-stage deposit bonus. When you sign up and deposit $10 or more, it'll net you 125 free spins on Immortal Romance, while the second deposit gives a 100% deposit bonus up to $150. It's 100% safe and secure. You can play on your mobile device and get the best quality gaming experience.
Bonus
125 free spins on Immortal Romance on 1st deposit
100% bonus up to $150 on 2nd deposit
Bonus Codes
None needed
Software
Microgaming
Play in CAD
Yes
Established
2004
Owned By
Technology Services Trading LTD

Yukon Gold Canada Review

Around since 2004 and licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Yukon Gold Casino is a legitimate and trustworthy online gaming site. With over 550 casino games that include the hottest jackpot slots along with blackjack, roulette, and video poker.

Built on the Microgaming platform, Yukon Gold Casino is a reliable online casino that takes its players seriously. All data transmissions are sent and received via 128-bit encryption, making them impossible for hackers to intercept. Its operations have been thoroughly inspected and approved by eCogra, a United Kingdom-based agency that evaluates the security of online gaming platforms.

Yukon Gold Free Spins 2019

If you want to check 125 free spins bonuses for Yukon Gold casino, see the table below to get familiar with the bonus terms. The good news is that they are easy to understand. Remember that by default there are some wagering requirements. If you get hesitant, note that you can clear them quite fast by playing Immortal Romance, for example. Notably, 125 free spins gives you good chances to win BIG with a minimum commitment.

Yukon Gold Casino Welcome Bonus Offer
Total Casino Bonus 125 free spins & $100% match up to CA$150
1st Deposit Bonus 125 Chances for only CA$10
Free Spins Game Immortal Romance
2nd Deposit Bonus 100% Match Up to CA$150
1st Deposit Wagering Requirement 60x
2nd Deposit Wagering Requirement 30x
Mobile Version Available
Yukon Gold 125 Free Spins

If you’re wondering whether you should take this deposit bonus offer, remember that you only need to deposit $10!

As mentioned above, Casino Yukon Bonus is a two-tiered bonus package. The Yukon Gold casino welcome bonus is worth $500 free money. Notably, the amount of free spins you get for a small deposit is worth taking advantage of.

On their first deposit, gamers get 125 free spins on Immortal Romance with a minimum commitment of $10. This gives them an amazing opportunity to build their bankroll. However, there is one drawback. Since all winnings earned through this first bonus need to be wagered 60 times, it’s quite tough to clear to be able to withdraw free money.

However, with their second deposit, players can take advantage of a deposit bonus. It will be matched by Yukon Gold Casino up to $150. Notably, unlike the first bonus, wagering requirements are only 30x the bonus amount, making it easier to clear. Slots count 100% towards this endeavour, but be aware that table games have a lower weighting (e.g. in baccarat, only 10% of your wager goes toward clearing your bonus).

Slots at Yukon Gold

  • Game of Thrones
  • Mermaids Millions
  • Robin of Sherwood
  • Mega Moolah
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • Immortal Romance
  • Avalon II

As a Microgaming casino, it is no surprise that Yukon Gold has an eclectic selection of slot games. The bulk of its gaming options can be found under the slot tabs, with 5-reel, 3-reel, and progressive slots on offer.

yukon gold slots

Robin of Sherwood is a fun slot machine that will keep you entertained for hours.

Game of Thrones has captured the imagination of viewers around the world for the past decade, so it was only a matter of time before it was made into a slot game. Yukon Gold has two versions of this title – one with 15 lines and another which offers an eye-popping 243 ways to win.

With features such as stacked wilds, a consolation prize for only hitting two out of three scatter symbols (the Iron Throne), and the option to pick sides with one of the four houses of Westeros in the free spin round, it is an entertaining game that shouldn’t be missed.

game of thrones slot machine

Yukon Gold Casino offers more than 550 games, including hit slot Game of Thrones.

Robin of Sherwood uses the tale of everyone’s favourite outlaw to deliver a fun game that makes use of 3D graphics and a rich musical score. With a free spin round that eliminates a royal symbol every two spins, the potential for big wins is enormous.

There is also a bonus game that can be triggered any time a winning combo is hit. When this happens, the gamble button will appear, granting the player a chance to play a bonus target shooting game where Robin will attempt to double their money. If luck is on their side, this can be done five times in succession. If Robin misses, though, the entire amount will be forfeited.

Yukon Gold Casino only offers three progressive slots, but thankfully, Mega Moolah is one of them. Currently, it’s the world record for the largest progressive slots jackpot awarded to a player ($28 million CAD was won by a player from the United Kingdom back in September 2018). As such, this game has the potential to change your life with a single spin of its jackpot wheel.

That’s not all, though – there are four jackpots that are up for grabs – if you miss the biggest pot, there are three others that will give your gaming bankroll a nice boost.

Slots bonuses

At present, there is only one slot-oriented bonus. When you make your first deposit on this site, you’ll be given 125 free spins on Immortal Romance. It will appear in your account as $37.50 CAD, enough cash to make 125 spins at a bet of $0.30 each. Once the free spin round has concluded, you’ll need to wager through your winnings 60 times in order to withdraw them.

However, it is important to note that not all games are weighted the same. Any slot you play will count 100% towards your wagering requirements, but other casino games may be worth less, as denoted below:

Slots and Parlour Games 100%
Sic Bo, Casino War, Table Poker 50%
Blackjack (except Classic), Baccarat, Craps 10%
Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Top-Card 10%
Classic Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker (except All Aces) 2%
Live Roulette, Live Table Poker, and DreamCatcher (wheel game) 2%
All Aces Video Poker 0%

The second deposit bonus has a 30x wagering requirement attached to it, making it easier to clear. However, make note of the above limitations (terms and conditions apply). There is only 60 days to get through the betting requirements with your deposit bonus money.

Sportsbook

Yukon Gold does not currently offer a sportsbook. If this changes, we’ll update this space.

For the time being, check our list of best betting sites to find the best betting sites and bonuses for Canadian bettors.

Yukon Gold Live Casino

blackjack party live

Yukon Gold has a live casino that offers everything from blackjack to baccarat, up to 550 games available.

In addition to its expansive selection of slots and table games, also offers its customers live casino gaming. These games, which include roulette, baccarat, blackjack, Dream Catcher, and several variants of table game poker, are run by live casino provider Evolution Gaming.

These games are ideal if you are craving human contact, as dealers chat with players as they deal cards, drop roulette balls, and spin wheels. Bet sizing ensures gamers of all budgets are included, as minimum bets start at only $0.10, while high rollers can play for as much as $10,000 per round.

As noted above, live games count toward wagering requirements on bonuses. With as much as a 10% weighting placed on hands of live blackjack, players will move closer to unlocking bonus money as they spend an entertaining evening laughing at their dealer’s corny jokes.

Yukon Gold Mobile Casino

At present, there’s no standalone app for its online casino. However, its site is mobile-friendly and is designed to work on all Apple and Android devices. It is designed with HTML5, which means page elements allows the site to fit itself optimally to any screen size. Online gaming experience is similar to desktop version via casino mobile.

In short, players only need to sign into casino site on their mobile and they’ll have access to all the entertainment. Casino mobile version is great as you can play whenever and from anywhere you desire. Casino mobile is great way to spend time and enjoy some online gaming, for example, when you need to get through your long commute home.

Payment options

  • Visa/Mastercard
  • eCheck
  • InstaDebit
  • Instant Banking
  • ecoPayz
  • paysafecard
  • iDebit
  • Flexepin
  • UPayCard

Canadian players have numerous ways to fund their account. Those who are comfortable with having these transactions appear on bills and statements can easily put money on Yukon Gold with their Visa/Mastercard or Canada-specific payment methods like eCheck and iDebit.

Those requiring discretion have a number of interesting options at their disposal. Both Flexepin and Paysafecard are both prepaid vouchers which can be purchased at gas stations, convenience stores, and post offices across Canada. Gamers only need to enter the PIN that comes with them when depositing, and no one will ever know about their love on online casinos.

Conclusion

While they are not the most-known casino on the web, Yukon Gold offers a solid selection of online casino games. Games include over 550 games to choose from, a generous free spin welcome bonus, and a live casino powered by Evolution Gaming, players who choose to deposit here will enjoy many entertaining evenings on this safe and secure platform.

Q&A

Is Yukon Gold a legit casino?

Yes, it is. Yukon Gold is regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. This regulatory body holds all the sites under its jurisdiction to an exhaustive set of rules. This ensures Yukon Gold keeps client money safe, that the RNG behind its games is truly random, and withdrawals are processed fairly and quickly.

Further, all data transmissions are protected by 128-bit encryption. This makes it virtually impossible for hackers to decode information like banking details. In short, Yukon Gold can be trusted with your money.

Does Yukon Gold have a mobile app?

No, they don't. However, smartphone and tablet owners can play on Yukon Gold Casino from their mobile browser. Their gaming client is designed using HTML5, which resizes page elements based on the screen that is accessing the content.

Just access Yukon Gold on mobile in the same way you would on a laptop or desktop, and you'll be able to play their games while on the go.

Do they offer a no deposit bonus?

They don't. At this moment, their two-tiered welcome bonus is the only welcome promotion they have running. With a $10 minimum, though, it's easy to get started on Yukon Gold Casino.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Yukon Gold Bonus
Author Rating
4.5